Dean's Office Directory

Steve Moser

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steven Moser, Ph.D.

Dean and Professor

Steven.Moser@usm.edu

601.266.4316

LAB 210A

Jeanne Gillespie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeanne Gillespie, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Professor

Jeanne. Gillespie@usm.edu

601.266.4988

LAB 210C

Robert Pauly, Ph.D.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Pauly, Ph.D

Associate Dean - Coast Operations

Robert.Pauly@usm.edu

228.214.3263

Gulfport SSC, North Complex B, Suite 2

Dr. Amy Chasteen Miller

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amy Chasteen Miller, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Amy.Chasteen@usm.edu

601.266.4636

LAB 214

Lin Harper

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lin Harper, Ph.D

Assistant Dean and iCoRE

Lin.Harper@usm.edu

601.266.4174

LAB 217

Andrea Wiesen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrea Wiesen

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Andrea.Wiesen@usm.edu

601.266.4316

LAB 210

Lashonda Thompson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lashonda Thompson

Assistant to the Dean for Operations

Lashonda.Thompson@usm.edu

601.266.4984

LAB 210B

Ashlea Maddox

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ashlea Maddox

Assistant to the Dean for Public Relatons and Marketing

Ashlea.Maddox@usm.edu

601.266.5337

LAB 211A

Rusty Rolison

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rusty Rolison

Assistant to the Dean for Event Management

Carl.Rolison@usm.edu

601.266.4550

LAB 211B

Diane Ross

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diane DeCesare Ross

Digital Initiatives and College Publications

Diane.Ross@usm.edu

601.266.4315

LAB 212B

Twillia Morgan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Twillia Morgan

Senior Assistant to the Dean for Academic Services

Twillia.Morgan@usm.edu

601.266.4960

LAB 215

Anita Hobgood

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anita Hobgood

Assistant to the Dean for Academic Services

Anita.Hobgood@usm.edu

601.266.4963

LAB 216

Evon Swan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Evon Swan

IDS Coordinator

Evon Swan@usm.edu

601.266.4317

LAB 213

Helen Rassier 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Helen Rassier

Administrative Assistant

Helen.Rassier@usm.edu

601.266.5922

LAB 217