Dean's Office Directory

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steven Moser, Ph.D.

Dean and Professor

Steven.Moser@usm.edu

601.266.4316

LAB 210A

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeanne Gillespie, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Professor

Jeanne. Gillespie@usm.edu

601.266.4988

LAB 210C

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deanne Nuwer

Interim Associate Dean - Coast Operations

Deanne.Nuwer@usm.edu

228.867.2633

Gulfport SSC, North Complex B

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amy Chasteen Miller, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Amy.Chasteen@usm.edu

601.266.4636

LAB 214

 

 


 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lin Harper, Ph.D

Assistant Dean and iCoRE

Lin.Harper@usm.edu

601.266.4174

LAB 219

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrea Newell

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Andrea.Newell@usm.edu

601.266.4316

LAB 210

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lashonda Thompson

Assistant to the Dean for Operations

Lashonda.C.Thompson@usm.edu

601.266.4984

LAB 210B

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ashlea Maddox

Assistant to the Dean for Public Relatons and Marketing

Ashlea.Maddox@usm.edu

601.266.5337

LAB 211A

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Donavan Johnson

Assistant to the Dean for Recruitment, Retention, 
and Strategic Initiatives

Donavan.Johnson@usm.edu

601.266.6861 

LAB 211B 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Danielle Sypher-Haley

Web Designer

Danielle.SypherHaley@usm.edu

601.266.4891

LAB 212A

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rusty Rolison

Assistant to the Dean for Event Management

Carl.Rolison@usm.edu

601.266.4550

LAB 212B

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diane DeCesare Ross

Digital Initiatives and College Publications

Diane.Ross@usm.edu

601.266.4315

LAB 218

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Twillia Morgan

Senior Assistant to the Dean for Academic Services

Twillia.Morgan@usm.edu

601.266.4960

LAB 215

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anita Hobgood

Assistant to the Dean for Academic Services

Anita.Hobgood@usm.edu

601.266.4963

LAB 216

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Helen Rassier 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Helen Rassier

Administrative Assistant

Helen.Rassier@usm.edu

601.266.5922

LAB 217