Dean's Office Directory

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ryan, Maureen, Ph.D.

Interim Dean and Professor

Maureen.Ryan@usm.edu

601.266.4316

LAB 210A

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eric Tribunella, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Dean and Associate Professor

eric.tribunella@usm.edu

601.266.4069

LAB 210C

 

 

Deanne Nuwer, Ph.D.

Associate Dean - Coast Operations

Deanne.Nuwer@usm.edu

228.867.2633

Gulfport SSC, North Complex B

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Reid, Ph.D.

Associate Dean 

Julie.Reid@usm.edu

601.266.4463

LAB 214

 

 


 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regina Beeson

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Regina.Beeson@usm.edu

601.266.4436

LAB 219

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lashonda Thompson

Assistant to the Dean for Operations

Lashonda.C.Thompson@usm.edu

601.266.4984

LAB 210B

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Danielle Sypher-Haley

Web Designer

Danielle.SypherHaley@usm.edu

601.266.6891

LAB 212A

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ashlea Maddox

Assistant to the Dean for Public Relatons and Marketing

Ashlea.Maddox@usm.edu

601.266.5337

LAB 211A

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rusty Rolison

Assistant to the Dean for Event Management

Carl.Rolison@usm.edu

601.266.4550

LAB 212B

  Helen Rassier

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Helen Rassier

Administrative Assistant, Partners for the Arts

Helen.Rassier@usm.edu

601.266.5922

LAB 217

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Twillia Morgan

Senior Assistant to the Dean for Academic Services

Twillia.Morgan@usm.edu

601.266.4960

LAB 215

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anita Hobgood

Assistant to the Dean for Academic Services

Anita.Hobgood@usm.edu

601.266.4963

LAB 216