Academic Services Personnel

Brigitte Burgess, Ph.D.

Brigitte Burgess
Associate Dean for Undergraduate
Programs and Assessment
Scianna Hall, 2038
601.266.4663
brigitte.burgess@usm.edu 

Lisa Lowery
Academic Advisor
Scianna Hall, 2037
601.266.4663 
lisa.lowery@usm.edu

 J. Christian Sweatt
Academic Advisor
Recruitment & Retention Coordinator
Scianna Hall, 2034
601.266.4663
christian.sweatt@usm.edu

Cheryl Wenzler

Cheryl Wenzler
Office Manager
Scianna Hall, 2035
601.266.4663
cheryl.wenzler@usm.edu

 

 

 

Graduate Students

Kristi Godbolt


 

GULF COAST CAMPUS 

Linda Jordan

Linda Jordan
Assistant to the Dean - Gulf Coast
Advisor for Online Programs
College of Business Bldg., Rm. 110
Gulf Park Campus, Long Beach
228.214.3433 
linda.jordan@usm.edu

Grace Michelle Fleming

Grace Michelle Fleming
Academic Advisor
College of Business Bldg., Rm. 111
Gulf Park Campus, Long Beach
228.214.3471
michelle.fleming@usm.edu
 

Heather Adams

Heather Adams Sison
Graduate Program Advisor
College of Business Bldg., Rm. 105
Gulf Park Campus, Long Beach
228.214.3471
h.l.adams@usm.edu