Dean's Office

Dean Gilbert

Faye W. Gilbert, Ph.D.
Dean
211 Joseph Greene Hall
601.266.4659
faye.gilbert@usm.edu 

Bret Becton, Ph.D.

Bret Becton, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
211-B Joseph Greene Hall
601.266.4659
bret.becton@usm.edu

Brigitte Burgess, Ph.D.

Brigitte Burgess, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Assessment
110-F Joseph Greene Hall
601.266.4663
brigitte.burgess@usm.edu

JT Tisdale

J.T. Tisdale, Ph.D.
Director of External Relations
207B Joseph Greene Hall 
601.266.6824
james.tisdale@usm.edu

 

Karen Bates
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
211 Joseph Greene Hall
601.266.4659
karen.r.bates@usm.edu 

 

 

Amy Yeend

Amy Yeend, MBA
Assistant Director, Career Services
208 Joseph Greene Hall 
601.266.5931
amy.yeend@usm.edu

Patrick Browning

Patrick Browning, MBA
Database and Assessment Coordinator
213A Joseph Greene Hall
601.266.4248
patrick.browning@usm.edu

Candice Carter

Candice Carter
Business Manager
213-B Joseph Greene Hall 
601.266.4807
candice.carter@usm.edu

 


GULF COAST OFFICE 

Dr. LaFleur

Beth LaFleur, Ph.D.
Associate Dean & MBA Director
College of Business Building
Gulf Park Campuss
228.214.3447
Beth.LaFleur@usm.edu 

Linda Jordan

Linda Jordan
Assistant to the Dean
College of Business Building
Gulf Park Campus
228.214.3433
linda.jordan@usm.edu