Undergraduate Academic Services Staff

Gwen Pate 

Gwen Pate, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
110-F Joseph Greene Hall
601.266.4663
gwen.pate@usm.edu

Gennifer Hicks

Gennifer Hicks
Sr. Academic Advisor/Records Specialist
110-D Joseph Greene Hall
601.266.4663
gennifer.hicks@usm.edu

Lisa Lowery
Academic Advisor
110-B Joseph Greene Hall
601.266.4663 
lisa.lowery@usm.edu

J. Christian Sweatt
Academic Advisor
110-A Joseph Greene Hall
601.266.4663 
christian.sweatt@usm.edu

 

 

 

Michelle Templeton

Michelle Templeton
Assistant to the Dean for Undergraduate Programs
110 Joseph Greene Hall
601.266.4663 
deborah.templeton@usm.edu

Cheryl Wenzler

Cheryl Wenzler
Office Manager
110 Joseph Greene Hall
601.266.4663
cheryl.wenzler@usm.edu

GULF COAST CAMPUS 

Linda Jordan

Linda Jordan
Assistant to the Dean - Gulf Coast 
College of Business Bldg., Rm. 110
Gulf Park Campus, Long Beach
228.214.3433 
linda.jordan@usm.edu

Michelle Fleming
Academic Advisor
College of Business Bldg., Rm. 111
Gulf Park Campus, Long Beach
228.214.3471
michelle.fleming@usm.edu