Exhibitors

The vendors listed below will have exhibit booths at the 2014 Fay B. Kaigler Children's Book Festival.  If you wish to participate as a vendor at the 2014 festival, to be held April 9-11, please read the Exhibitor Letter (PDF) and complete and return the Exhibitor Contract (PDF).  If you wish to make your exhibitor fee payment via credit card, you will need to do so via the online regisration form and select "vendor registration." You will still need to submit the exhibitor contract to provide your company's information for our records and for the festival program.  You may fax the exhibitor contract to (601) 266-5774.   

2014 Fay B. Kaigler Children's Book Festival Exhibitors
Jane Price Harmon
126 Seventeenth St. NE
Atlanta, GA  30309
Phone: 404-892-2491

Website: www.janeharmon.com
Email: harmonjane126@gmail.com 

Rainbow Book Company
500 E. Illinois Route 22
Lake Zurich, IL  60047
Phone: 800-255-0965
Fax: 847-726-9935
Website: www.Rainbowbookcompany.com
Email: Sales@Rainbowbookcompany.com

Representatives: Debbie Thurman and Jennifer Blalock
Email: debbie@rainbowbookcompany.com 

Scholastic Book Fairs
3600 Cobb International Blvd., Ste 100
Kennesaw, GA  30152
Phone: 800-241-1448
Fax: 800-445-7759
Website:  www.scholastic.com/bookfairs

Representative: Les Kevehazi
Phone: 404.274.0820
Email: lkevehazi@scholasticbookfairs.com
 
Representative: Ricci Boyer
Phone: 769.610.3604
Email: rboyer@scholasticbookfairs.com

Representative: Jayne Clay
Phone: 228.213.0684
Email: jclay@scholasticbookfairs.com 

Society of Children's Book Writers and Illustrators

SCBWI - LA/MS    
Contact person: Patricia Hefler, Regional Advisor
Email: phefler@bellsouth.net

SCBWI - Southern Breeze (AL/GA/FL panhandle)
Contact persons: Claudia Pearson & Kathleen Bradshaw, Co-Regional Advisors
Email: Southern-Breeze@scbwi.org

SCBWI - Midsouth (TN/KY)
Contact person: Kristin Tubb,  Regional Advisor
Email ktubb@comcast.net

Website: SCBWI.org

Twister, LLC
3436 Dundee Lane
Jackson, MS  39212
Phone: 601.371.7276
Website: www.twisterbooks.com
Email: info@twisterbooks.com 

Representative: John W. Johnson
Email: jjohnston41732@aol.com 

 

Barefoot on the Coast: Children's Books and Gifts from Barefoot Books
2017 20th St.
Gulfport, MS  39501
Phone: 228.731.3228
Website: www.barefootcoast.com

Representative: Alexa Elliott
Email: alexa@barefootcoast.com
 

SEBCO  Books
2001 SW 31st Ave
Pembroke Park, FL  
Phone: 800.223.3251
Fax: 954.987.2200
Website: www.sebcobooks.com

Representative: Janice Warren
Email: janice@sebcobooks.com 

And Thou Shalt Read
1150 Grimes Bridge Road Suite 300
Roswell, GA  30075
Phone: 866.694.1373 or 770.993.5432
Fax: 770.993.5431
Website: www.AndThouShaltRead.com
Email: sales@AndThouShaltRead.com
Representative: RuthE Levy