Undergraduate University Supervisors

ELEMENTARY

Pam Gatchell

Nan Hollimon

Anne Hollywood

Nancy Hunter

Sandra Jackson

Teresa Walker

 

 

 

SECONDARY

English

Sherry Kinkopf

Catherine Tibbs 

Business Technology

Dr. Diane Fisher 

Foreign Language

Dr. Carmen Carracelas-Juncal 

Biology

Dr. Jill Arnold

Dr. Sheila Hendry 

Chemistry

Dr. Deborah Booth

Mathematics

Marlene Naquin

Mary Peters 

Social Studies

Mary Beth Farrell

 

K-12

Dance

Julie White 

Hearing Impaired 

Dr. Kelly Metz

Dr. Marietta Patterson 

Kinesiology

Patrice Lovdahl 

Music

Dr. Mark Waymire

 

 

 
Last Name First Name SubjectSchool PhoneSchool Box E-mail
ArnoldJillBiology - GC228-214-33315128 Jill.Arnold@usm.edu
BoothDebbieChemistry601-266-64085043Deborah.Booth@usm.edu
Carracelas-JuncalCarmenForeign Language601-266-63625038Carmen.CarracelasJuncal@usm.edu
FarrellMary BethHistory601-266-43355047Mary.Farrell@usm.edu
FisherDianeBusiness Technology601-266-46665036Diane.Fisher@usm.edu
GatchellPamElementary601-266-45715028dgatchel@bellsouth.net
HendrySheilaBiology601-266-63675087Sheila.Hendry@usm.edu
HollimonNanElementary601-266-45725028Nan.Hollimon@usm.edu
HollywoodAnneElementary601-266-45725028Anne.Hollywood@usm.edu
HunterNancyElementary 601-266-45715028 Nancy.Hunter@usm.edu 
JacksonSandraElementary601-266-45715028gwteacher@yahoo.com
KinkopfSherryEnglish601-266-49795037Sherry.Kinkopf@usm.edu
 Lovdahl PatriceP. E.601-266-63645142 Patrice.Lovdahl@usm.edu 
NaquinMarleneMath - GC228-214-32985128Marlene.Naquin@usm.edu 
PatersonMariettaHearing Impaired601-266-59926042Marietta.Paterson@usm.edu
PetersMaryMath601-266-66575045 Mary.Peters@usm.edu 
SylvestAnneDirector - EFE601-266-45715028Anne.Sylvest@usm.edu
TibbsCatherineEnglish - GC228-214-33735128 Catherine.Tibbs@usm.edu 
WalkerTeresaElementary/SPED601-266-45725028Trwalkermom@yahoo.com
WaymireMarkMusic Education601-266-55435081Mark.Waymire@usm.edu
WhiteJulieDance601-266-41615052Julie.H.White@usm.edu
 
Off campus please dial 601.266 and the last four digits of the supervisors number. To reach them by snail mail 118 College Drive, supervisor's box number, Hattiesburg, MS 39406.