Undergraduate University Supervisors

ELEMENTARY

Pam Gatchell

Sandra Jackson

Nancy Hunter

Kerri Johnson-Jones

 

 

 

SECONDARY

English

Sherry Kinkopf

Dr. Elaine White

Catherine Tibbs

 

Business Technology

Dr. Diane Fisher

 

Foreign Language

Dr. Carmen Carracelas-Juncal

 

Biology

Dr. Sheila Hendry

Dr. Jill Arnold 

 

Chemistry

Dr. Deborah Booth

 

Mathematics

Mary Peters

Marlene Naquin

 

Social Studies

Mary Beth Farrell

 

 

K-12

Dance

Julie White

 

Hearing Impaired

Dr. Marietta Patterson

 

 

Human Performance
and Recreation

Dr. Nancy Speed

Patrice Lovdahl

 

Music

Stacey Miles

Dr. Amanda Schlegel

 

 

 
Last Name First Name SubjectSchool # School Box E-mail
ArnoldJillBiology - GC228.214.33315128 Jill.Arnold@usm.edu
BoothDebbieChemistry64085043Deborah.Booth@usm.edu
Carracelas-JuncalCarmenForeign Language63625038Carmen.CarracelasJuncal@usm.edu
FarrellMary BethHistory43355047Mary.Farrell@usm.edu
FisherDianeBusiness Technology46665036Diane.Fisher@usm.edu
GatchellPamElementary45715028dgatchel@bellsouth.net
HendrySheilaBiology63675087Sheila.Hendry@usm.edu
HunterNancyElementary45715028Nancy.Hunter@usm.edu
JacksonSandraElementary45715028gwteacher@yahoo.com
Johnson-JonesKerriSpecial Ed / DUAL45715028kerri7112002@yahoo.com
KinkopfSherryEnglish49795037Sherry.Kinkopf@usm.edu
LovdahlPatriceHPR63645142 Patrice.Lovdahl@usm.edu
MilesStaceyMusic57545081Stacey.Miles@usm.edu
NaquinMarleneMath - GC228.214.32985128Marlene.Naquin@usm.edu 
PatersonMariettaHearing Impaired59926042Marietta.Paterson@usm.edu
PetersMaryMath66575045 Mary.Peters@usm.edu 
SchlegelAmandaMusic57545081 Amanda.Schlegel@usm.edu 
SpeedNancyHPR63645142 Nancy.Speed@usm.edu
SylvestAnneCo-Director - EFE45715028Anne.Sylvest@usm.edu
TibbsCatherineEnglish - GC228.214.33735128 Catherine.Tibbs@usm.edu 
WaltersMarshaCo-Director - EFE45715028Marsha.Walters@usm.edu
WhiteElaineEnglish - GC228.214.32885128Elaine.White@usm.edu
WhiteJulieDance41615052Julie.H.White@usm.edu
 
Off campus please dial 601.266 and the last four digits of the supervisors number. To reach them by snail mail 118 College Drive, supervisor's box number, Hattiesburg, MS 39406.