Administrators

Chair

Dr. Eric Tribunella

LAB 348
(601) 266-4069
eric.tribunella@usm.edu

 

 

 

Director of Graduate Studies

Dr. Monika Gehlawat

LAB 368
(601) 266-4070
monika.gehlawat@usm.edu

 

 

 

Director of Undergraduate Studies;
Security Authority 

Dr. Luis Iglesias

LAB 327
(601) 266-4060
luis.iglesias@usm.edu

 

   

Director of English Licensure

Dr. Katherine Cochran

LAB 355
(601) 266-4088
katherine.cochran@usm.edu

  

 

 

Director of the Center for Writers

Professor Steven Barthelme

LAB 369
(601) 266-5211
steven.barthelme@usm.edu

 

 

  

Director of Composition

Dr. Joyce Inman

LAB 354
(601) 266-6096
joyce.inman@usm.edu

 

 

 

  

Gulf Coast Coordinator

Dr. Damon Franke

Gulf Coast Campus
damon.franke@usm.edu