Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Mark S. Peterson

Fisheries Ecology, Department of Coastal Sciences, College of Science and Technology, The University of Southern Mississippi, 703 East Beach Drive, Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Nancy Brown-Peterson

Co-Editor and Managing Editor
Gulf Coast Research Laboratory
Department of Coastal Sciences
703 East Beach Drive, Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Associate Editors

Aaron Adams

Coral reef Communities, Center for Fisheries Enhancement, Mote Marine Laboratory, Charlotte Harbor Field Station, PO Box 2197, Pineland, Florida 33945
(239) 283-1622
aadams@mote.org.

Richard E. Matheson, Jr.

Fisheries, Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission, Fish and Wildlife Research Institute, 100 8th Avenue SE St., Petersburg, FL 33701,
(727) 896-8626
eddie.matheson@myfwc.com.

Michael C. Murrell

Nutrients and Plankton, The Environmental Protection Agency, Gulf Ecology Division, 1 Sabine Island Drive, Gulf Breeze, FL 32561 (850) 934-2433
murrell.michael@epa.gov.

Christopher Tudge

Decapoda, Department of Biology, American University, 400 Massachusetts Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20016-8007
(202) 885-2033
tudgec@si.edu or ctudge@american.edu.

Rachael A. King

Crustacean Systematics and Ecology
Australian Museum, Science Centre, Morgan Thomas Lane, Adelaide, South Australia, 5000,
Australia or
GPO Box 234, Adelaide, SA, 5000 Australia
+61 (0)8 8207 7486,
King.Rachael2@saugov.sa.gov.au

Just Cebrian

Marine Ecology and Botany, Dauphin Island Sea Laboratory, 101 Bienville Blvd., Dauphin Island, Alabama, 36528
(251) 861-7568
jcebrian@disl.org

Editorial Staff
Pamela Moeller Editorial Assistant
Diana Reid

Graphic Design/Production Coordinator