Faculty

Douglas Bristol, Co-Director
douglas.bristol@usm.edu
Dr. Bristol's website

Matthew Casey, Co-Director
matthew.casey@usm.edu
Dr. Casey's website

Max Grivno, Co-Director
max.grivno@usm.edu
Dr. Grivno's website

Douglas B. Chambers, CSGS Faculty
douglas.chambers@usm.edu
Dr. Chambers' website

Louis Kyriakoudes, Executive Committee Director
louis.kyriakoudes@usm.edu
Dr. Kyriakoudes' website

Bo Morgan, CSGS Faculty
b.morgan@usm.edu
Dr. Morgan's website

Deanne Stephens Nuwer, CSGS Faculty
deanne.nuwer@usm.edu
Dr. Nuwer's website

Rebecca Tuuri, CSGS Faculty
rebecca.tuuri@usm.edu
Dr. Tuuri's website

Pamela Tyler, CSGS Faculty
pamela.tyler@usm.edu
Dr. Tyler's website

Susannah J. Ural, CSGS Faculty
susannah.ural@usm.edu
Dr. Ural's website