Minors

English [minor]
Legal Studies [minor]
Spanish [minor
Advisor(s):
Wil.watson@usm.edu
Damon.Franke@usm.edu

Advisor(s):
Robert Harenski

Advisor(s):
Dora.Arana@usm.edu
Film [minor]
 Political Science [minor]
Women's Studies [minor]
Advisor(s):
Scott.Mcdowell@usm.edu
Phillip.Gentile@usm.edu
Advisor(s):
Robert.Pauly@usm.edu
Advisor(s):
Marie.Leonard@usm.edu
History [minor]
 
Religion [minor]
 

Advisor(s):
Jamespat.Smith@usm.edu
Douglas.Bristol@usm.edu
Deanne.Nuwer@usm.edu

Advisor(s):
Allan.Eickelmann@usm.edu
 
2014-2015 Gulf Coast Undergraduate Bulletin [HTML]
2014-2015 Gulf Coast Graduate Bulletin [HTML]
Academic Calendar [HTML]

The above minors are taken from the 2010-2011 Bulletin/Catalog.  Degree plans are subject to annual changes.  Currently enrolled students should always verify correct and current changes by reviewing their “Progress Degree” (smart sheet) on their SOAR student panel. Always consult with advisors for any changes in course requirements.Contact Program Coordinator for more information, Lori.Brommer@usm.edu.