Minors

English [minor]
Legal Studies [minor]
Spanish [minor
Advisor(s):
Wil.watson@usm.edu
Damon.Franke@usm.edu

Advisor(s):
Tom.Lansford@usm.edu

Advisor(s):
Dora.Arana@usm.edu
Film [minor]
 Political Science [minor]
Women's Studies [minor]
Advisor(s):
Phillip.Gentile@usm.edu

Advisor(s):
Robert.Pauly@usm.edu

Tom.Lansford@usm.edu

Advisor(s):
Susan.Mullican@usm.edu
History [minor]
 
Religion [minor]
 

Advisor(s):
Douglas.Bristol@usm.edu
Alejandro.gomezdelmoral@usm.edu

Advisor(s):
Allan.Eickelmann@usm.edu
 
2015-2016 Gulf Coast Undergraduate Bulletin [HTML]
2015-2016 Gulf Coast Graduate Bulletin [HTML]
Fall 2015 Academic Calendar [HTML]

The above minors are taken from the 2015-2016 Bulletin/Catalog.  Degree plans are subject to annual changes.  Currently enrolled students should always verify correct and current changes by reviewing their “Progress Degree” (smart sheet) on their SOAR student panel. Always consult with advisors for any changes in course requirements.Contact Program Coordinator for more information, Lori.Brommer@usm.edu.