Faculty & Staff Contact Info

Faculty

Title

Telephone

Email

College of Business

228.214.3447

 

Dr. Beth LaFleur

Associate Dean & MBA Director

228.214.3438

beth.lafleur@usm.edu

Heather Adams

Graduate Programs Advisor

228.214.3496

h.l.adams@usm.edu

Dr. Mary Anderson

Associate Professor, ACC

601.266.4405

mary.anderson@usm.edu

Dr. Cheri Becker

Associate Professor, MGT

228.214.3439

cheri.becker@usm.edu

Dr. Greg Bradley

Clinical Assistant Professor, MGT

228.214.5402

gregory.bradley@usm.edu

Dr. Jacob Breland

Assistant Professor, MGT

228.214.3316

jacob.breland@usm.edu

John Brown, MS, CPA

Instructor, ACC

228.214.3490

john.a.brown@usm.edu

Gayla Evans

Administrative Assistant

228.214.3447

gayla.evans@usm.edu

Michelle Fleming, MS

Academic Advisor

228.214.3471

michelle.fleming@usm.edu

Lance Hopkins, M.Ed.

Professor of Practice, MKT

228.214.3453

lance.hopkins@usm.edu

Dr. Steve Jackson, CPA

Associate Professor, ACC

228.214.3418

steven.r.jackson@usm.edu

Linda Jordan

Assistant to the Dean

228.214.3433

linda.jordan@usm.edu

Dr. Fujun Lai

Professor, MGT

228.214.3446

fujun.lai@usm.edu

Dr. John Lambert

Associate Professor, IB

228.214.5408

john.lambert@usm.edu

Dr. Jenny (Weihua) Shi

Clinical Assistant Professor, FIN

228.214.5403

weihua.shi@usm.edu

Dr. Lizzie Turner

Assistant Professor, ACC

228.214.3223

lizzie.turner@usm.edu

Dr. Wei Wang

Assistant Professor, EDT

228.214.3282

w.wang@usm.edu

Dr. Marco Wolf

Associate Professor, MKT

228.214.3441

marco.wolf@usm.edu

Dr. Ken Zantow

Associate Professor, MGT

228.214.3437

ken.zantow@usm.edu