Faculty & Staff Contact Info

Faculty

Title

Telephone

Email

College of Business

228.214.3447

 

Dr. Beth LaFleur

Associate Dean & MBA Director

228.214.3438

beth.lafleur@usm.edu

Dr. Mary Anderson

Associate Professor, ACC

228.214.3447

mary.anderson@usm.edu

Dr. Cheri Becker

Associate Professor, MGT

228.214.3439

cheri.becker@usm.edu

Dr. Greg Bradley

Clinical Assistant Professor, MGT

228.214.5402

gregory.bradley@usm.edu

Dr. Jacob Breland

 

228.214.3316

jacob.breland@usm.edu

John Brown, MS, CPA

Instructor, ACC

228.214.3490

john.a.brown@usm.edu

Gayla Evans

Administrative Assistant

228.214.3447

gayla.evans@usm.edu

Michelle Fleming, MS

Academic Advisor

228.214.3471

michelle.fleming@usm.edu

Lance Hopkins, MEd

Professor of Practice

228.214.3453

lance.hopkins@usm.edu

Dr. Steve Jackson, CPA

Associate Professor, ACC

228.214.3418

steven.r.jackson@usm.edu

Linda Jordan

Assistant to the Dean

228.214.3433

linda.jordan@usm.edu

Dr. Fujun Lai

Professor, MGT

228.214.3446

fujun.lai@usm.edu

Dr. John Lambert

Assistant Professor of International Business

228.214.5408

john.lambert@usm.edu

Dr. Jenny (Weihua) Shi

Clinical Assistant Professor of Finance

228.214.5403

weihua.shi@usm.edu

Elle Smith

Grad & Student Success Coordinator

228.214.3496

elle,smith@usm.edu

Dr. Lizzie Turner

 

228.214.3447

 

Dr. Marco Wolf

Assistant Professor, MKT

228.214.3441

marco.wolf@usm.edu

Dr. Ken Zantow

Associate Professor, MGT

228.214.3437

ken.zantow@usm.edu