Hattiesburg Campus Faculty - CFS

Our faculty strive to promote a standard of professionalism that reflects scholarship, integrity, diversity, collaboration, dedication, service, and lifelong learning.  

Ann P. Blackwell, Ph.D., CFCS, CFLE

Professor and Dean

Phone:  601.266.4224

E-mail:  Ann.Blackwell@usm.edu

Faculty Profile

 

Regina Carr

Program Manager at the Center for Child Development

Phone:  601.266.5294

E-mail:  Regina.Carr@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Pam Clark, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone:  601.266.5643

E-mail:  Pamela.Clark@usm.edu

Faculty Profile

 

Stacie Frey

Clinic Director at the University Clinic for Family Therapy

Phone:  601.266.5475

E-mail:  Stacie.Frey@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Sarah Garrison

Instructor

Phone:  601.266.4679

E-mail:  Sarah.Garrison@usm.edu

Faculty Profile

 

Heath Grames, Ph.D.

Associat Professor and Director of MFT Program

Phone:  601.266.6434

E-mail:  Heath.Grames@usm.edu

Faculty Profile

 

Angel Herring, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone:  601.266.4679

E-mail:  Angel.Herring@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

W. Jeff Hinton, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Chair

Phone:  601.266.6909

E-mail:  Jeff.Hinton@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Clair Kimberly, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone:  601.266.6354

E-mail:  Claire.Kimberly@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Jeffrey Leffler, Ed.S.

Visiting Assistant Professor and Executive Director for the Center for Child Development

Phone:  601.266.5294

E-mail:  Jeffrey.Leffler@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Lindsay Marshall, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone:  601.266.6436

E-mail:  Lindsay.Marshall@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Pat Sims, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and CFS MS Online Program Coordinator

Phone:  601.266.6990

E-mail:  Pat.Sims@usm.edu

Faculty Profile

 

Amanda Williams, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone:  601.266.6108

E-mail:  Amanda.L.Williams@usm.edu

Faculty Profile