Hattiesburg Campus Faculty - CISE

Our faculty invite you to explore your possibilities in the educational field, and join us as we prepare exemplary education professionals.

Jonathan Beedle, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone:  601.266.5588

E-mail:  Jon.Beedle@usm.edu

Faculty Profile

 

 

John, Bishop, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone:  601.467.8870

E-mail:  John.B.Bishop@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Janet Boyce, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone:  601.266.5243

E-mail:  Janet.Boyce@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

David Daves, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone:  601.266.5917

E-mail:  David.Daves@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Hollie Filce, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone:  601.266.6376

E-mail:  Hollie.Filce@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Diane Fisher, Ph.D.

Associate Dean and Associate Professor

Phone:  601.266.6884

E-mail:  Diane.Fisher@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

Taralynn Hartsell, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone:  601.266.4669

E-mail:  Taralynn.Hartsell@usm.edu

Faculty Profile

Joy T. Hines, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor

Phone:  601.266.6143

E-mail:  Joy.Hines@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Rose Jones, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone:  601.266.5383

E-mail:  Rose.Jones@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Frances A. Karnes, Ph.D.

University Distinguished Professor

Phone:  601.266.5236

Faculty Profile 

 

Hani Morgan, Ed.D.

Associate Professor

Phone:  601.266.5242

E-mail:   Hani.Morgan@usm.edu

Faculty Profile

 

Stacy Reeves, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone:  601.266.4549

E-mail:  Stacy.Reeves@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Sharon Rouse, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone:  601.266.5247

E-mail:  SRouse@usm.edu

Faculy Profile 

 

Anne Sylvest, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and Co-Director of Educational Field Experiences

Phone:  601.266.4571

E-mail:  Anne.Sylvest@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Dana Thames, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone:  601.266.5732

E-mail:  Dana.Thames@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Shuyan Wang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone:  601.266.5215

E-mail:  Shuyan.Wang@usm.edu

Faculty Profile