Hattiesburg Campus Faculty - Psychology

Our faculty located on the Hattiesburg Campus are happy to answer questions regarding the Pscyhology program that will best suit you.

Joye Anestis, Ph.D.

Visisting Assistant Professor

Phone:  228.266.6582

E-mail:  Joye.Anestis@usm.edu

Faculty Profile

 

 

Michael Anestis, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor 

Expertise:  Adult Clinical Psychology

Phone:  601.266.6742

E-mail:  Michael.Anestis@usm.edu 

Faculty Profile

 

 

Randolph Arnau, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Expertise:  Adult Clinical Psychology

Phone:  601.266.5580

E-mail:  Randolph.Arnau@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Christopher Barry, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Undergraduate Coordinator, Chair or Clinical Admissions

Expertise:  Child Clinical Psychology

Phone:  601.266.5374

E-mail:  Christopher.Barry@usm.edu

Faculty Profile

Contact Dr. Barry with questions about the Clinical Admissions application process. 

 

 

 

Tammy D. Barry, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Director of Clinical Training

Expertise:  Child Clinical Psychology

Phone:  601.266.5514

E-mail:  Tammy.Barry@usm.edu

Faculty Profile

Contact Dr. Barry with questions about the doctoral program in Clnical Psychology.

 

 

 

Eric R. Dahlen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Clinical Director

Expertise:  Counseling Psychology

E-mail:  Eric.Dahlen@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Evan Dart

Assistant Professor

Phone:  601.266.4177

E-mail:  Evan.Dart@usm.edu

Faculty Profile

 

Brade Dufrene

Associate Professor

Phone:  601.266.5256

E-mail:  Brad.Dufrene@usm.edu

Faculty Profile

 

David J. Echevarria, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone:  601.266.5724

E-mail:  David.Echevarria@usm.edu

Faculty Profile

 

Atilla Farkas, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor 

Phone:  601.266.4326

E-mail:  Farkas.Atilla@usm.edu

Faculty Profile

 

Bradley Green, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Director of Psychology Clinic

Expertise:  Adult Clinical Psychology

Phone:  601.266.4589

E-mail:  Bradley.Green@usm.edu

Faculty Profile

 

 

Tammy Greer

Associate Professor

Phone:  601.266.6336

E-mail:  Tammy.Greer@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Alen Hajnal, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone:  601.266.4617

E-mail:  Alen.Hajnal@usm.edu

Faculty Profile

 

John Harsh, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone:  601.266.4611

E-mail:  John.Harsh@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Sara Sytsma Jordan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Expertise:  Child Clinical Psychology

Phone:  601.266.4587

E-mail:  Sara.Jordan@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Stan Kuczaj, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone:  601.266.4179

E-mail:  S.Kuczaj@usm.edu

Faculty Profile

 

Melanie Leuty, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Expertise:  Vocational Psychology

Phone:  601.266.4165

E-mail:  Melanie.Leuty@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Robert D. Lyman, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone:  601.266.6572

E-mail:  Bob.Lyman@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Mike Madson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Expertise:  Alcohol Abuse Prevention and Treatment

Phone:  601.266.4546

E-mail:  Michael.Madson@usm.edu

Faculty Profile

 

Jon Mancracchia, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone:  601.266.5303

E-mail:  Jon.Mandracchia@usm.edu

Faculty Profile

 

Bonnie C. Nicholson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Assistant Chair

Expertise:  Parenting and Protective Factors

Phone:  601.266.4598

E-mail:  Bonnie.Nicholson@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

D. Joe Olmi, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair

Phone:  601.266.5693

E-mail:  D.Olmi@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Keith Radley, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone:  601.266.6748

E-mail:  Keith.Radley@usm.edu

Faculty Profile

 

Don Sacco, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone:  601.266.6747

E-mail:  Donald.Sacco@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Elena Stepanova, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone:  601.266.4342

E-mail:  Elena.Stepanova@usm.edu

Faculty Profile

 

Daniel H. Tingstrom, Ph.D.

Professor and Interim Director, School Psychology

Phone:  601.266.4594

E-mail:  Daniel.Tingstrom@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Sherry C. Wang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Expertise:  Health Disparities, Immigrant and Minority Mental Health

E-mail:  Sherry.Wang@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Sheree Watson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone:  601.266.4610

E-mail:  Sheree.Watson@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Andrea L. Wesley, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone:  601.266.4606

E-mail:  Andrea.Wesley@usm.edu

Faculty Profile 

 

Emily Bullock Yowell, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Expertise:  Career Counseling, Vocational Psychology

Phone:  601266.6603

E-mail:  Emily.Yowell@usm.edu

Faculty Profile