Board of Directors

Louisiana State University: 

Dr. Paul Hoffman


Pensacola State College:

Mr. Randall Broxton

Ms. Susan Morgan

Dr. Brian Rucker


River Parishes Community College

Dr. Sarah Hyde


Southeastern Louisiana University:

Dr. Samuel C. Hyde, Jr.

Dr. Randy Sanders


Tuskegee University

Dr. James McSwain


Tyler Junior College

Dr. Jeffrey Owens


University of Central Florida:

Dr. Connie Lester


University of Florida

Dr. James Cusick


University of South Alabama: 

Dr. Michael Thomason

Dr. Marsha Hamilton

Ms. Carol Ellis


University of Southern Mississippi:

Dr. Deanne Nuwer

Dr. Pamela Tyler 



University of West Florida:

Dr. John J. Clune

Dr. Marie Therese Champagne