Board of Directors

We are pleased to announce our 2013-14 Center for Human Rights & Civil Liberties Board of Directors:

Co-Chairs: David Cochran and Tim Rehner

Chair, Committee on Human Rights Education: John Meyer

President of SHR: Caleb Brown

At-Large Student Representative: Alex Camp

AT-Large Student Representative: Brittney Eakins

At-Large Community Member: Carey Varnado