Contact Us

Jay Dean, Director of Orchestral Activities

E-mail: jay.dean@usm.edu
Phone: 601.266.4001

Maryann Kyle
E-mail: maryann.kyle@usm.edu
Phone: 601.434.6674

J. Taylor Hightower
E-mail: J.Hightower@usm.edu
Phone: 601.266.6015

Kimberley M. Davis
E-mail: Kimberley.Davis@usm.edu
Phone: 601.266.6941

Larry D. Smith
E-mail: Larry.Smith@usm.edu
Phone: 601.266.5826

Gregory A. Fuller
E-mail: Gregory.Fuller@usm.edu
Phone: 601.266.4092