Faculty Information

Maria D. Brown InstructorMaria.D.Brown@usm.edu601.266.5463
Dr. Cynthia ChathamAssociate ProfessorCynthia.Chatham@usm.edu228.214.3364
(Gulf Coast)
Dr. Mary Coyne

RN-BSN Program Director

Professor

Mary.Coyne@usm.edu228.865.4560
(Gulf Coast)
Pat Gautreaux InstructorPatricia.Gautreaux@usm.edu601.266.5869
Charlotte GoreInstructorCharlotte.Gore@usm.edu228.865.4556
(Gulf Coast)
Dr. Lisa GreenAssistant Clinical ProfessorLisa.Green@usm.edu601.266.5469
Dr. Susan Hart

Dept. of Collaborative Nursing Care, Chair

Assistant Professor

Susan.Hart@usm.edu601.266.5288
Dr. Elizabeth HolmanAssistant Clinical ProfessorElizabeth.Holman@usm.edu228.214.3267
(Gulf Coast)
Mary HossleyInstructorMary.Hossley@usm.edu601.266.5460
Dr. Cathy HughesAssistant Clinical ProfessorCathy.Hughes@usm.edu601.266.5493
Kathy JohnsonInstructorKathy.Johnson@usm.edu601.266.5966
Chin Nu LinAssistant ProfessorChinNu.Lin@usm.edu
228.865.4516
(Gulf Coast)
Jenny Lutz-GravesInstructorJenny.Lutz-Graves@usm.edu601.266.5966
Dr. Kathy Masters

Transitional Programs Director

Professor

Kathleen.Masters@usm.edu601.266.5899
Sharon McDonaldInstructorSharon.McDonald@usm.edu601.266.5496
Dr. Becky NewtonAssistant ProfessorRebecca.Newton@usm.edu601.266.4447
Sarah PowellInstructorSarah.Powell@usm.edu228.865.4568
(Gulf Coast)
Jill Rushing
BSN Program Director

Instructor
Jill.Rushing@usm.edu601.266.4192
Dr. Beth TinnonAssistant ProfessorElizabeth.Tinnon@usm.edu601.266.6474
Cindy WelchInstructorCindy.Welch@usm.edu601.266.5484
Arlene ManningAdministrative Assistant

Arlene.Manning@usm.edu 

601.266.5288
(Staff)