Faculty Information

Dr. Rowena Elliott

Dept. of Advanced Practice, Interim Chair

GNP Program Director

Associate Professor

Rowena.Elliott@usm.edu601.266.4409
Dr. Vickie Stuart

NAP Program Director

Assistant Clinical Professor

Vickie.Stuart@usm.edu601.266.6812
Dr. Abby McNeil

PMHNP Program Director

Assistant Clinical Professor

Abby.Mcneil@usm.edu601.266.6386
Dr. Kathy Pendergrass

FNP Program Director

Assistant Professor

Kathy.Pendergrass@usm.edu601.266.5340
Dr. Melanie GilmoreAssociate Professor Melanie.Gilmore@usm.edu601.266.4452 
Michele HarrisInstructorMichele.Harris@usm.edu601.265.4591
(Gulf Coast)
Heather MorrisInstructorHeather.Morris@usm.edu601.266.5492
VacantAdministrative Assistant 
601.266.5462
Terry M. Whittington
Administrative Assistant/ 
Academic Coordinator
Terry.M.Whittington@usm.edu601.266.5500