Command Staff

 

Bob Hopkins
Bob Hopkins
Chief of Police
Phone: (601) 266-4947
bob.hopkins@usm.edu 
 Gerald Rice
Gerald Rice
Major of Operations
Phone: (601) 266-6330
gerald.rice@usm.edu
 Rusty Keyes
Rusty Keyes 
Detective Captain/Clery Compliance
Phone: (601) 266-4946
rusty.keyes@usm.edu
 Lisa Carter
Lisa Carter
Captain Special Operations/Clery Compliance
Phone: (601) 266-5787
lisa.carter@usm.edu
 Charles Chandler
Charles Chandler
Patrol Captain/Accreditation Manager
Phone:(601) 266-6254 
charles.r.chandler@usm.edu
 Stan Kittrell
Stan Kittrell
Lieutenant - Bikes/Motorcycles
Phone: (601) 266-6733
stan.kittrell@usm.edu
 Chris Graves
Chris Graves
Lieutenant – Patrol
Phone: (601) 266-4986
Christopher.d.Graves@usm.edu
 
David Myers
Lieutenant – Patrol
Phone: (601) 266-4986
david.myers@usm.edu
 Donald Parhm
Donald Parhm
Lieutenant – Patrol
Phone: (601) 266-4986
Donald.Parhm@usm.edu
 Richard Smith
Richard Smith 
Lieutenant – Patrol
Phone: (601) 266-4986
Richard.e.Smith@usm.edu
 
Benjamin Dedwylder
Lieutenant-Patrol (Gulfcoast Division)
Phone: (228) 214-3238
benjamin.dedwylder@usm.edu
 
Christopher Hopkins
Lieutenant-Detective
Phone: (601) 266-6504
christopher.hopkins@usm.edu
 
Kevin Seale
Lieutenant-Detective
Phone: (601) 266-4945 
kevin.seale@usm.edu