Command Staff

 

 

Bob Hopkins

Bob Hopkins
Chief of Police
Phone: 266-4947
bob.hopkins@usm.edu 

 Gerald RiceGerald Rice
Major of Operations
Phone: 266-6330
gerald.rice@usm.edu
 Rusty Keyes

Rusty Keyes 
Detective Captain 
Phone: 266-4946
rusty.keyes@usm.edu

 Lisa CarterLisa Carter
Captain Special Operations
Phone: 266-5787
lisa.carter@usm.edu
 Charles ChandlerCharles Chandler
Patrol Captain/Accreditation Manager
Phone:266-6254 
charles.r.chandler@usm.edu
 Stan KittrellStan Kittrell
Lieutenant - Bikes/Motorcycles
Phone: 266-6733
stan.kittrell@usm.edu
 Chris GravesChris Graves
Lieutenant – Patrol
Phone: 266-4986
Christopher.d.Graves@usm.edu
 David Myers
Lieutenant – Patrol
Phone: 266-4986
david.myers@usm.edu
 Donald ParhmDonald Parhm
Lieutenant – Patrol
Phone: 266-4986
Donald.Parhm@usm.edu
 Richard SmithRichard Smith 
Lieutenant – Patrol
Phone: 266-4986
Richard.e.Smith@usm.edu
 
Christopher Hopkins
Detective
601-266-6504
christopher.hopkins@usm.edu
 Mary VirgilMary Virgil
Supervisor - Campus Security Officer
Phone: 266-4986 
mary.virgil@usm.edu