Staff

Manager

Timothy Laird
Postal and Vending Manager
(601) 266-4008
timothy.laird@usm.edu

Asst. Manager

Amanda Williams
Asst. Postal and Vending Manager
(601) 266-4013
amanda.a.williams@usm.edu

 Contract Station Staff

Polly Dossett
(601) 266-4112
polly.dossett@usm.edu

 Incoming Mail Staff

Jerry Williams
(601) 266-4006
Jerry.C.Williams@usm.edu 

 Outgoing Mail Staff (Meter Room)

Stephen Waldrop
(601) 266-4009
stephen.waldrop@usm.edu

 Postal Clerk

Aimee Sumrall

(601) 266-4009

Aimee.Sumrall@usm.edu