Contact

REACH MS
reachms@usm.edu

Dr. Hollie Filce, Director
hollie.filce@usm.edu
601-266-6376

Patty Gautier, Family Coordinator
patricia.gautier@usm.edu
228-218-9805

Selina Merrell, State Coordinator
selina.merrell@usm.edu
601-325-6958

Deanne Cunningham, Administrative Assistant
deanne.cunningham@usm.edu
601-266-4693

Sydney Wise, M.A., Technical Assistance Specialist
Sydney.Wise@usm.edu 
662-401-8506

Dr. Andre' Terrett, PBIS Specialist
andre.terrett@usm.edu
601-456-0272

Rich Baker, Web Guy
Richard.Baker@usm.edu