Payne Center Facility Hours

 

 

Spring Hours 

Friday, January 15 - Monday, May 30, 2016

Martin Luther King Holiday: Friday, January 15 - Monday, January 18, 2016

Mardi Gras: Saturday, February 6 - Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Spring Break: Friday, March 11 - Sunday, March 20, 2016

Easter Holiday: Thursday, March 24 - Sunday, March 27, 2016

Spring Semester Break: Friday, May 13 - Thursday, May 26, 2016

Memorial Day Weekend: Friday, May 27 - Monday, May 30, 2016

 Regular Hours 
 Monday - Thursday(Except semester breaks and holidays) 6 a.m. - 10:30 p.m.
 Friday (Except semester breaks and holidays) 6 a.m. - 8 p.m.
 Saturday(Except semester breaks and holidays) 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
 Sunday (Except semester breaks and holidays) 2 - 10:30 p.m.
Martin Luther King Holiday
FridayJanuary 156 a.m. - 6 p.m. 
Saturday - SundayJanuary 16-172 - 6 p.m.
MondayJanuary 18CLOSED
Mardi Gras
Saturday - SundayFebruary 6-72 - 6 p.m.
MondayFebruary 86 a.m. - 8 p.m.
TuesdayFebruary 96 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Spring Break
FridayMarch 116 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday - SundayMarch 12-132 - 6 p.m.
Monday - ThursdayMarch 14-176 a.m. - 8 p.m.
FridayMarch 186 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday - SundayMarch 19-202 - 6 p.m.
Easter Holidays
ThursdayMarch 246 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday - SaturdayMarch 25-262 p.m. - 6 p.m.
SundayMarch 27CLOSED
Spring Semester Break
FridayMay 136 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday - SundayMay 14-152 - 6 p.m.
Monday - ThursdayMay 16-196 a.m. - 8 p.m.
FridayMay 206 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday - SundayMay 21-222 - 6 p.m.
Monday - ThursdayMay 23-266 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Memorial Day Weekend
FridayMay 276 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday - SundayMay 28-292 - 6 p.m.
MondayMay 30CLOSED