URC Representatives

(As of Spring Semester 2015. Terms run from August through July.)


FACULTY MEMBERS

Cheri Becker, COB (Cheri.Becker@usm.edu) 2013-15

Jorge Brown, Libraries (Jorge.Brown@usm.edu) 2012-15

Carol Connell, COH (Carol.Connell@usm.edu) 2013-16

Sheila Davis, CON (Sheila.Davis@usm.edu) 2013-16

Trent Gould, COH  (Trent.Gould@usm.edu) 2014-17 (2nd term)

Bonnie Harbaugh, CON (Bonnie.Harbaugh@usm.edu) 2012-15

Omar Harvey, Faculty Senate Representative, (Omar.Harvey@usm.edu) 2014-2015

Hani Morgan, COEP (8/2014-7/2015; one year appointment)

Douglas Rust, COAL (Douglas.Rust@usm.edu) 2013-16

Joyce Shaw, Libraries (Joyce.Shaw@usm.edu) 2011-15 (extended)

Vacant, COB  2014-2017

Vacant, COST  2012-15

Vacant, COST  2014-17

Steven Venette, COAL (Steven.Venette@usm.edu) 2014-2017

Teresa Welsh, COEP (Teresa.Welsh@usm.edu) 2013-17 (extended)


EX OFFICIO MEMBERS

Sam Bruton, Office of Research Integrity (Samuel.Bruton@usm.edu)

Gordon Cannon, Vice President for Research  (Gordon.Cannon@usm.edu)

Marcia Landen, Office of Research Administration  (Marcia.landen@usm.edu)

Denis Wiesenburg, Provost (denis.wiesenburg@usm.edu)

Syd Conner, Office of Research Administration (syd.conner@usm.edu)

Shelia Johnson, Office of Research Administration (Shelia.Johnson@usm.edu)