URC Representatives

(As of Fall Semester 2014)


FACULTY MEMBERS

Cheri Becker, COB (Cheri.Becker@usm.edu) 2013-15

Jorge Brown, Libraries (Jorge.Brown@usm.edu) 2012-15

Carol Connell, COH (Carol.Connell@usm.edu) 2013-16

Sheila Davis, CON (Sheila.Davis@usm.edu) 2013-16

Mohamed Elasri, COST  (Mohamed.Elasri@usm.edu) 2012-15

Trent Gould, COH  (Trent.Gould@usm.edu) 2012-16

Bonnie Harbaugh, CON (Bonnie.Harbaugh@usm.edu) 2012-15

FuJun Lai, COB (Fujun.Lai@usm.edu) (8/2014-7/2017)

Doug Masterson (Faculty Senate (Douglas.Masterson@usm.edu)

Sarah Morgan COST (Sarah.Morgan@usm.edu) (8/2014-7/2017)

Ras Pandey, COST  (Ras.Pandey@usm.edu) 2012-14 (extended)

Douglas Rust, COAL (Douglas.Rust@usm.edu) 2013-16

Joyce Shaw, Libraries (Joyce.Shaw@usm.edu) 2011-15 (extended)

Steven Venette , COAL (Steven.Venette@usm.edu) (8/2014-7/2017)

Teresa Welsh, COEP (Teresa.Welsh@usm.edu) 2013-15

Representative from Faculty Senate (8/2014-7/2015)


EX OFFICIO MEMBERS

Sam Bruton, Office of Research Integrity (Samuel.Bruton@usm.edu)

Gordon Cannon, Vice President for Research  (Gordon.Cannon@usm.edu)

Marcia Landen, Sponsored Programs Administration  (Marcia.landen@usm.edu)

Denis Wiesenburg, Provost (denis.wiesenburg@usm.edu)


AD HOC MEMBERS

Syd Conner, Sponsored Programs Administration (syd.conner@usm.edu)

Shelia Johnson, Sponsored Programs Administration (Shelia.Johnson@usm.edu)