URC Representatives

(As of Fall Semester 2014. Terms run from August through July.)


FACULTY MEMBERS

Cheri Becker, COB (Cheri.Becker@usm.edu) 2013-15

Jorge Brown, Libraries (Jorge.Brown@usm.edu) 2012-15

Carol Connell, COH (Carol.Connell@usm.edu) 2013-16

Sheila Davis, CON (Sheila.Davis@usm.edu) 2013-16

Mohamed Elasri, COST  (Mohamed.Elasri@usm.edu) 2012-15

Trent Gould, COH  (Trent.Gould@usm.edu) 2014-17 (2nd term)

Bonnie Harbaugh, CON (Bonnie.Harbaugh@usm.edu) 2012-15

Omar Harvey, Faculty Senate Representative, (Omar.Harvey@usm.edu) 2014-2015

FuJun Lai, COB (Fujun.Lai@usm.edu) 2014-2017

Sarah Morgan, COST (Sarah.Morgan@usm.edu) 2014-2017

Douglas Rust, COAL (Douglas.Rust@usm.edu) 2013-16

Joyce Shaw, Libraries (Joyce.Shaw@usm.edu) 2011-15 (extended)

Steven Venette, COAL (Steven.Venette@usm.edu) 2014-2017

Teresa Welsh, COEP (Teresa.Welsh@usm.edu) 2013-15

Position Open, COEP (2014-2017)


EX OFFICIO MEMBERS

Sam Bruton, Office of Research Integrity (Samuel.Bruton@usm.edu)

Gordon Cannon, Vice President for Research  (Gordon.Cannon@usm.edu)

Marcia Landen, Office of Research Administration  (Marcia.landen@usm.edu)

Denis Wiesenburg, Provost (denis.wiesenburg@usm.edu)


AD HOC MEMBERS

Syd Conner, Office of Research Administration (syd.conner@usm.edu)

Shelia Johnson, Office of Research Administration (Shelia.Johnson@usm.edu)