Faculty

Faculty offices are located in College Hall (CH) off the main entrance to the Southern Miss campus on Hardy Street. The school's main office is located in College Hall 106.

Cindy S. Blackwell, Ph.D.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cindy S. Blackwell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Assistant Director
Cindy.S.Blackwell@usm.edu
601.266.5792
College Hall 106-A

 

 

 

 

 

Christopher Campbell, Ph.D.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Christopher P. Campbell, Ph.D.

Professor
Christopher.Campbell@usm.edu
601.266.6283
College Hall 105-E

Christopher Campbell, Ph.D.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Loren S. Coleman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Loren.Saxton@usm.edu
601.266.4258
College Hall 207-E

 Stephen Coleman, Ph.D.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stephen Coleman, Ph.D.
Instructor and Technical Coordinator
Stephen.Coleman@usm.edu

601.266.6332
College Hall 207-A

Lindsey Conlin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Lindsey.Conlin@usm.edu

601.266.4258
College Hall 105-B

 

David R. Davies, Ph.D. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


David R. Davies, Ph.D.

Professor and Interim Director
Dave.Davies@usm.edu

601.266.6237
College Hall 106-E

 Miles Doleac, Ph.D.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Miles Doleac, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Miles.Doleac@usm.edu

601.266.4258
College Hall 206-D

 Phillip Gentile, Ph.D.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phillip Gentile, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phillip.Gentile@usm.edu

228.214.3318
Gulf Park Campus

Jared Hollingsworth 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jared Hollingsworth, M.S.
Instructor
Keith.Hollingsworth@usm.edu

601.266.6576
College Hall 206-A

Cheryl Jenkins, Ph.D. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Jenkins, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Cheryl.Jenkins@usm.edu

601.266.6241
College Hall 105-C

Paul Linden, Ph.D. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paul Linden, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Paul.Linden@usm.edu

601.266.4261
College Hall 206-B

Vincenzo Mistretta, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Vincenzo.Mistretta@usm.edu

Gulf Park Campus 

Vanessa Murphree, Ph.D. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Vanessa Murphree, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator
Vanessa.Murphree@usm.edu

601.266.6574
College Hall 106-D

Jonathan Pluskota, Ph.D. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jonathan Pluskota, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Jonathan.Pluskota@usm.edu

601.266.6034
College Hall 206-C

Jeffrey Rassier, M.S. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeffrey Rassier, M.A.
Instructor
Jeffrey.Rassier@usm.edu

601.266.4267
College Hall 206-E

Mary Sheffer, Ph.D.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Lou Sheffer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Mary.Sheffer@usm.edu

601.266.4916
College Hall 105-D

Jae-Hwa Shin, Ph.D., M.P.H.
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Jae-Hwa Shin, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Professor
Jae-Hwa.Shin@usm.edu

601.266.4282
College Hall 207-C

Margaret E. Williams, M.S. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Margaret E. Williams, M.S.
Instructor and Internship Coordinator
Margaret.Williams@usm.edu

601.266.6746
College Hall 207-B

Fei Xue, Ph.D. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fei Xue, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Fei.Xue@usm.edu

601.266.5658
College Hall 207-D