Faculty offices are located in College Hall (CH) off the main entrance to the Southern Miss campus on Hardy Street. The school's main office is located in College Hall 106. 

Lindsey Binion
Cindy Blackwell

Robert Byrd
Christopher Campbell
Steve Coleman
David R. Davies
Phillip Gentile
Cheryl Jenkins
Paul Linden
Scott Dixon McDowell
Vanessa Murphree
Jonathan Pluskota
Jeffrey Rassier
Mary Lou Sheffer
Jae-Hwa Shin
Margaret E. Williams
Clarence Williams, III
Fei Xue
Drew Young