Event Registration Deadlines

Event Registration Deadlines Spring 2014

Event Date(s) Spring 2014

Event Registration Form Due

Monday, January 13 – Sunday, January 19*

Monday, Jan. 6

Monday, January 20 – Sunday, January 26**

Monday, Jan. 13

Monday, January 27 – Sunday, February 2

Friday, Jan. 17 (MLK, Jr. Day, Jan.20)

Monday, February 3 – Sunday, February 9

Monday, Jan. 27

Monday, February 10 – Sunday, February 16

Monday, Feb. 3

Monday, February 17 – Sunday, February 23

Monday, Feb. 10

Monday, February 24 – Sunday, March 2

Monday, Feb. 17

Monday, March 3 – Sunday, March 9***

Monday, Feb. 24

Monday, March 10 – Sunday, March 16****

Monday, March 3

Monday, March 17 – Sunday, March 23

Friday, March 7 (Spring Break Begins Mon., March 10)

Monday, March 24 – Sunday, March 30

Monday, March 17

Monday, March 31 – Sunday, April 6

Monday, March 24

Monday, April 7 – Sunday, April 13

Monday, March 31

Monday, April 14 – Sunday, April 20

Monday, April 7

Monday, April 21 – Sunday, April 27

Monday, April 14

Monday, April 28 – Wednesday, May 30*****

Monday, April 21 (Last Day to Register Spring 2014 Events)

*Monday, January 13 is the last day of mini-session classes, classes resume Tuesday, January 14.

**Monday, January 20, is Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—campus will be closed.

***Tuesday, March 4, Mardi Gras Holiday—No on campus events

****Spring Break 2014 (March 10-14)—No on campus events

***** “Dead Days” begin Thursday, May 1, 2014

Submit Student Activities Event Request for 2013-2014