Event Registration Deadlines

Event Registration Deadlines Fall 2014

 

Use this grid as a guide for when forms are due in the office each week. All regular, non-special events are due by Monday at 4pm for events the following Monday-Friday except holidays. See below for specific dates. All special events are due at least ONE month prior to the proposed date of your event. Student Activities reserves the right to deny any request not submitted by the deadline.

Event Date(s) Fall 2014

Event Registration Form Due

Wednesday, August 20- Sunday, August 24*

Monday, August 11

Monday, August 25 – Sunday, August 31

Monday, August 18

Tuesday,September 2 – Sunday, September 7**

Monday, August 25

Monday, September 8 – Sunday, September 14

Friday, August 29 (Due to Labor Day Holiday)

Monday, September 15 – Sunday, September 21

Monday, Sept. 8

Monday, September 22 – Sunday, September 28

Monday, Sept. 15

Monday, September 29 – Sunday, October 5

Monday, Sept. 22

Monday, October 6– Sunday, October 12

Monday, Sept. 29

Monday, October 13 – Sunday, October 19***

Monday, Oct. 6

Monday, October 20 – Sunday, October 26

Monday, Oct. 13

Monday, October 27 – Sunday, Nov. 2

Monday, Oct. 20

Monday, Nov. 3 – Sunday, Nov. 9

Monday, Oct. 27

Monday, Nov. 10 – Sunday, Nov. 16

Monday, Nov. 3

Monday, Nov. 17 – Sunday, Nov. 23

Monday, Nov. 10

Monday, Nov. 24 – Sunday, Nov 30

Monday, Nov. 17

Monday, Dec. 1 – Wednesday, Dec. 3*****

Monday, Nov. 24 (Last Day to Register Fall 2014 Events)

*Wednesday, August 20 is the first day of classes

**Monday, September, is Labor Day—campus will be closed.

***Thursday, Oct. 16 and Friday, Oct. 17 is Fall Break—No on campus events

****Wed.-Fri., November 26-28 is Thanksgiving Break—No on campus events

***** “Dead Days” begin Thursday, December 4, 2014