Executive Officers

 

Executive Board 2015-2016

President: Jessica Thompson | Email: jessica.p.thompson@eagles.usm.edu

Vice President: Zachary Agee | Email: zachary.agee@eagles.usm.edu

Events Director: Erin Baugh| Email: erin.baugh@eagles.usm.edu

Public Relations Director: Gracie Fletcher | Email: gracie.fletcher@eagles.usm.edu

Sponsorships Director: Rodnecia Joiner | Email: rodnecia.joiner@eagles.usm.edu

Board of Coordinators 2015-2016

Membership Development Coordinator: Kyler Isabelle | Email: kyler.isabelle@eagles.usm.edu

Event Logistics Coordinator: Laney Lovvorn | Email: christina.lovvorn@eagles.usm.edu

Hospitality Coordinator: Amber McCullum | Email: amber.mccullum@eagles.usm.edu

Social Media Coordinator: Brian Slater | Email: michael.slater@eagles.usm.edu

Sponsorship Relations Coordinator: Anthony McNair | Email: anthony.mcnair@eagles.usm.edu

 

 

SMAC Advisor William Takewell

Email: william.takewell@usm.edu