Executive Officers

 

Executive Board 2015-2016

 

Interim-President & Vice President: Zachary Agee | Email: zachary.agee@eagles.usm.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Events Director: Erin Baugh| Email: erin.baugh@eagles.usm.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Public Relations Director: Gracie Fletcher | Email: gracie.fletcher@eagles.usm.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sponsorships Director: Rodnecia Joiner | Email: rodnecia.joiner@eagles.usm.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board of Coordinators 2015-2016

Membership Development Coordinator: TBA | Email: TBA

Event Logistics Coordinator: Laney Lovvorn | Email: christina.lovvorn@eagles.usm.edu

Hospitality Coordinator: Amber McCullum | Email: amber.mccullum@eagles.usm.edu

Social Media Coordinator: Aaliyah Granger | Email: aaliyah.granger@eagles.usm.edu

Sponsorship Relations Coordinator: Anthony McNair | Email: anthony.mcnair@eagles.usm.edu

 

SMAC Advisor: Heather Cimino | Email: heather.cimino@usm.edu

SMAC Graduate Assistant: Zachary Turner | Email: zachary.turner@eagles.usm.edu