Peer Advisor Profiles

 

 

Ashley Aucoin
Forensic Science in Canada
Major: Forensics (Anthropology emphasis)
Junior, New Orleans, LA
Ashley.Aucoin@eagles.usm.edu 
Anna Kate BaygentsAnna Kate Baygents
Semester in France program & French in France
Major: International Studies & Potlical Science
Senior, Hattiesburg, MS
AnnaKate.Baygents@eagles.usm.edu 

 

Erin BlackledgeErin Blackledge
British Studies Program & Spanish in Spain
Major: History & Political Science 
Junior, Taylorsville, MS
Erin.Blackledge@eagles.usm.edu  

 

 

Brooke Boisseau
Religions of India & Politics and Human Rights Law in Europe
Major: International Studies & French 
Junior, Ecru, MS
Kimberly.Boisseau@eagles.usm.edu

 

Amanda Calhoun
British Studies Program
Major: Public Relations
Senior, Jackson, MS
Amanda.D.Calhoun@eagles.usm.edu 

 

Claire Coxwell
The Château Program
Major: Nursing
Junior, Brandon, MS
Clairecoxwell@att.net 

 

 

Madison Etheridge

The Château Program
Major: English
Sophomore, McComb, MS
Madison.Etheridge@eagles.usm.edu 


 

David Jordan
Spanish in Spain
Major: International Business
Junior, Waynesboro, MS
D.Jordan@eagles.usm.edu

 

Sarah Lacoste

Sarah Lacoste
British Studies Program
Major: Exercise Science
Senior, Kiln, MS
Sarah.Lacoste@eagles.usm.edu 

 

 

Madaleine Meeks

Madaleine Meeks
Semester in Spain Program
Major: 
Senior, Saucier, MS
Madaleine.Meeks@eagles.usm.edu 

 

 

Morgan Grace MilburnMorgan Grace Milburn
Semester in France program, British Studies Program, & Spanish in Spain 
Majors: English, Advertising, & Spanish
Senior, Erlanger, KY
Morgan.Milburn@eagles.usm.edu

 

 

Leanna Morrow
The Château Program
Major: Political Science
Sophomore, Purvis, MS
Leanna.Morrow@eagles.usm.edu

 

Jodan NettlesJordan Nettles
British Studies Program
Major: 
Senior, Wesson, MS
J.Nettles@eagles.usm.edu

 

Kati PerryKati Perry
Semester in Spain Program
Major: Geography & Spanish
Senior, Moss Point, MS
Katherine.Perry@eagles.usm.edu

 

Cooper Robinson
Cuban Studies
Major: Social Work
Junior, Edmond, OK
Cooper.Robinson@eagles.usm.edu
 
Katie Schweiss
Dolphin Studies in Honduras
Major: Marine Biology
Senior, Perryville, MO
Katherine.Schweiss@eagles.usm.edu

 

Lakelyn Taylor
Spanish in Spain
Major: Communication Studies & Spanish
Junior, Long Beach, MS
Lakelyn.Taylor@eagles.usm.edu
 

Willie Tubbs
British Studies Program
Major: Mass Communication
Doctoral Student, Erwinville, LA
Willie.Tubbs@eagles.usm.edu

 

Alexis Ware
International Exchange Program at the University of Exeter
Major: Broadcast Journalism
Senior, Richland, MS
Emerald.Ware@eagles.usm.edu
Katelyn Watkins
The Château Program
Major: Undeclared
Sophomore, Carriere, MS
Katelyn.M.Watkins@eagles.usm.edu