Directory


Ann Marie Kinnell
Associate Professor of Sociology
(Ann.Kinnell@usm.edu)

Petra Lamb

Petra T. Lamb
Administrative Assistant
(Petra.Lamb@usm.edu)

Marie Danforth

Marie Elaine Danforth
Professor. Physical Anthropology
(M.Danforth@usm.edu)

Dana Fennell
Associate Professor of Sociology
(Dana.Fennell@usm.edu)

Bridget Hayden
Professor. Cultural Anthropology
(Bridget.Hayden@usm.edu

 H. Edwin Jackson

Professor. Archaeology
(Ed.Jackson@usm.edu

Katie James

Katie James
Assistant Professor of Sociology
and Interdisciplinary Studies
(Katie.James@usm.edu)

 Karen Phelan Kozlowski

Assistant Professor of Sociology
(Karen.Kozlowski@usm.edu)

Nathan Meissner

Nathan Meissner
Visiting Assistant Professor. Archaeology
(Nathan.Meissner@usm.edu

Amy Chasteen Miller
Professor and Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
(Amy.Chasteen@usm.edu)

Julie Reid - Associate Professor of Sociology
and Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs
(Julie.Reid@usm.edu)

B. Katherine Smith
Assistant Professor. Physical Anthropology

(Bonnie.Smith@usm.edu)

Matthew Ward
Assistant Professor of Sociology.
(mward@usm.edu)


  
 Research and Teaching Associates 

Tinora (Tina) Sweeten

Tinora (Tina) Sweeten
Adjunct Instructor
(Tinora.Sweeten@usm.edu)

Stacey Henry

Stacey Henry
Adjunct Instructor
(Stacey.Henry@usm.edu)

Jennifer Hotzman

Jennifer Hotzman
Research Associate
Physical Anthropology

 

Daleana Phillips
Adjunct Instructor
(Daleana.Phillips@usm.edu)

Susan L. Scott
Research Associate. Archaeology.

Katherine South

Katherine South
Adjunct Instructor
Katherine.South@usm.edu