Dean's Office Directory

Maureen Ryan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maureen Ryan, Ph.D.

Dean and Professor

Maureen.Ryan@usm.edu

601.266.4316

LAB 210A

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eric Tribunella, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Dean and Associate Professor

Eric.Tribunella@usm.edu

601.266.4069

LAB 210C

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deanne Nuwer, Ph.D.

Associate Dean - Coast Operations

Deanne.Nuwer@usm.edu

228.214.3280

730 East Beach Blvd.
Long Beach, MS
Elizabeth Hall 112

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Reid, Ph.D.

Associate Dean 

Julie.Reid@usm.edu

601.266.4463

LAB 214

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Jay Dean

Executive Director, Arts Institute of Mississippi 
Associate Dean for the Arts

Jay.Dean@usm.edu

LAB 217 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ivonne Kawas

External Relations, Assistant Coordinator for
the Arts Institute of Mississippi

Ivonne.Kawas@usm.edu

601.266.5922 

LAB 218 

  


 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christina Foreman

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Christina.Foreman@usm.edu

601.266.4316

LAB 210

Elizabeth Cranford

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Cranford

Assistant to the Dean for Financials and Operations

Elizabeth.Cranford@usm.edu

601.266.4984

LAB 210B

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Danielle Sypher-Haley

Web Designer

Danielle.SypherHaley@usm.edu

601.266.6891

LAB 212A

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ashlea Maddox

Assistant to the Dean for Public Relatons and Marketing

Ashlea.Maddox@usm.edu

601.266.5337

LAB 211A

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rusty Rolison

Assistant to the Dean for Event Management

Carl.Rolison@usm.edu

601.266.4550

LAB 212B

Donavan Johnson  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Donavan Johnson

Assistant to the Dean for Recruitment, Retention,
and Strategic Initiatives

Donavan.Johnson@usm.edu

601.266.4666

LAB 211B 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Twillia Morgan

Senior Assistant to the Dean for Academic Services

Twillia.Morgan@usm.edu

601.266.5616

LAB 215

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anita Hobgood

Assistant to the Dean for Academic Services

Anita.Hobgood@usm.edu

601.266.4963

LAB 216