Dean's Office Directory

Chris Winstead

 

Dr. Chris Winstead

Dean, College of Arts & Sciences

601.266.4315

Chris.Winstead@usm.edu

 

Eric Tribunella Julie Reid

Dr. Eric Tribunella

Executive Associate Dean for Faculty and Operations

601.266.4069

Eric.Tribunella@usm.edu

Dr. Julie Reid

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

601.266.4463

Julie.Reid@usm.edu

Dr. Mohamed O. Elasri Jay Dean 

Dr. Mohamed O. Elasri

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education

601.266.4315

Mohamed.Elasri@usm.edu

Dr. Jay Dean

Associate Dean for Arts and External Relations

Jay.Dean@usm.edu

Deanne Stephens

Jennifer Walker

Dr. Deanne Stephens

Associate Dean, Gulf Park

228.214.3280

Deanne.Nuwer@usm.edu

Dr. Jennifer Walker

Associate Dean, Gulf Park

228.214.3332

Jennifer.Walker@usm.edu

Liz Cranford Sally Downey

Ms. Elizabeth Cranford

Assistant to the Dean for Academic Affairs and Operations

601.266.4984

Elizabeth.Cranford@usm.edu

Ms. Sally Downey

Assistant to the Dean for Finance and Administration

601.266.4886

Sally.l.Downey@usm.edu

Donavan JohnsonElissa Ernst 

Mr. Donavan Johnson

Assistant to the Dean for Recruitment, Retention, and Strategic Initiatives 

601.266.4666

Donavan.Johnson@usm.edu

Ms. Elissa Ernst

Senior Major Gifts Officer

601.266.5060

Elissa.Ernst@usm.edu

 

Ivonne Kawas

 

Ms. Ivonne Kawas

Assistant to the Dean for Arts and External Relations

601.266.5922

Ivonne.Kawas@usm.edu 
 
Rusty Rolison Kevin Sellers 

Mr. Rusty Rolison

Assistant to the Dean for Event Management

601.266.4550

Carl.Rolison@usm.edu

Mr. Kevin Sellers

Assistant to the Dean for Technology

(601) 266 - 6671

Kevin.Sellers@usm.edu

Fran Flexter Joyce Bennett 

Ms. Fran Flexter

Assistant to the Dean/Office Manager

601.266.5095

Mary.Flexter@usm.edu

Ms. Joyce Bennett

Administrative Specialist

601.266.4883

Joyce.Bennett@usm.edu

Photo Coming Soon! Photo Coming Soon! 

Ms. Christine Knoll

Office Manager, Gulf Park

228.865.4507

Christine.Knoll@usm.edu

Ms. Tonya Follett

Office Manager, Gulf Park 

228.214.3245

Tonya.Follett@usm.edu

Annette Copeland 

Ms. Annette Copeland

Graduate Program Coordinator, Gulf Park

228.214.3289

Annette.Copeland@usm.edu