Skip navigation

College of Arts and Sciences

Preprofessional Events

Healthcare Pre-Professional Events

Unless otherwise specified, all meetings and events will take place in Bobby Chain Technology Center (TEC) Room 102.

  • Meetings 
    • Tuesday, February 4, 5:00 p.m.
    • Tuesday, March 3, 5:00 p.m.
    • Tuesday, April 7, 5:00 p.m.

Unless otherwise specified, all meetings and events will take place in Bobby Chain Technology Center (TEC) Room 102.

  • Meetings
    • Tuesday, February 11, 5:15 p.m.
    • Tuesday, March 24, 5:15 p.m.
    • Tuesday, April 14, 5:00 p.m.
  • Events
    • Initiation - Tuesday, March 24, 5:15 p.m.
      • All applications and fees must be submitted and paid by Friday, March 20, in order to participate in the initiation ceremony.

Unless otherwise specified, all meetings and events will take place in Bobby Chain Technology Center (TEC) Room 102.

  • Health Informatics and Information Management - Alternative Pathways to a Career in Healthcare
    • Tuesday, February 11, 5:15 p.m.
  • University of Mississippi Medical Center - Master of Science in Biomedical Sciences
    • Monday, March 23, 12:15 p.m.
  • University of Mississippi Medical Center SoD Admissions Presentation
    • Wednesday, April 1, 5:15 p.m.
  • Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Tuesday, January 28, 12:15 p.m.
  • Medical School: Pathways to Payment Presentation
    • Tuesday, February 4, 5:15 p.m.
  • Ross University School of Medicine
    • Monday, February 10, 5:15 p.m.
  • William Carey College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Tuesday, February 18, 12:15 p.m.
  • St. George's University School of Medicine
    • Tuesday, April 14, 5:15 p.m.
  • William Carey University School of Pharmacy
    • Wednesday, February 5, 5:15 p.m.
  • Mississippi State University College of Veterinary Medicine
    • Monday, March 9, 5:15 p.m.

Law Pre-Professional Events

  • Contact the School of Social Science and Global Studies for more information (601.266.4964)

 

Contact Us

College of Arts and Sciences
210 Liberal Arts Building
118 College Dr. #5004
Hattiesburg, MS 39406

Campus Hattiesburg

Campus Map

Email
CoASFREEMississippi

Phone
601.266.4315

Contact Us

College of Arts and Sciences
Humanities and Social Science
Elizabeth Hall
730 East Beach Boulevard
Long Beach, MS 39560

Campus Gulf Park

Campus Map

Email
CoASFREEMississippi

Phone
228.214.3245

Contact Us

College of Arts and Sciences
Science and Interdisciplinary Studies 
Science Building
730 East Beach Boulevard
Long Beach, MS 39560

Campus Gulf Park

Campus Map

Email
CoASFREEMississippi

Phone
228.865.4507