Current Faculty

Hattiesburg    
Faculty MemberTitlePhoneOfficeEmail
Dr. Mac Alford, PhDProfessor(601) 266.6531JST 308mac.alford@usm.edu
Dr. Fengwei Bai, PhDAssociate Professor(601) 266.4755JST 709fengwei.bai@usm.edu
Dr. Emily Clark, PhDAcademic Advisor(601) 266.5443JST 700emily.s.clark@usm.edu
Dr. Micheal Davis, PhDAssociate Professor(601) 266.5419JST 1009Amike.davis@usm.edu
Dr. Janet Donaldson, PhDAssociate Professor & Department Chair(601) 266.4748JST 720janet.donaldson@usm.edu
Dr. Mohamed Elasri, PhDProfessor & Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Affairs(601) 266.6916JST 814mohamed.elasri@usm.edu
Dr. Alex Flynt, PhDAssistant Professor(601) 266.6932JST 512alex.flynt@usm.edu
Dr. Yanlin Guo, PhDProfessor(601) 266.6018JST 618yanlin.guo@usm.edu
Ms. Melissa GutierrezInstructor(601) 266.4932WSB 126melissa.gutierrez@usm.edu
Dr. Sherry Herron, PhDDirector of Math & Science Education(601) 266.4739JST 314sherry.herron@usm.edu
Dr. Shahid Karim, PhDProfessor(601) 266.6232JST 509Ashahid.karim@usm.edu
Dr. Brian Kreiser, PhDProfessor(601) 266.6556JST 409brian.kreiser@usm.edu
Dr. Kevin Kuehn, PhDProfessor(601) 266.4748JST 804kevin.kuehn@usm.edu
Ms. Cynthia LittlejohnInstructor(601) 266.5796WSB 144cynthia.littlejohn@usm.edu
Dr. Dmitri Mavrodi, PhDAssistant Professor(601) 266.6926JST 1013dmitri.mavrodi@usm.edu
Dr. Nicole Phillips, PhDAssistant Professor(601) 266.4748JST 403n.phillips@usm.edu
Dr. Carl Qualls, PhDProfessor(601) 266.6906JST 414carl.qualls@usm.edu
Dr. Jennifer Regan, PhDAssistant Teaching Professor(601) 266.6230WSB 134jennifer.regan@usm.edu
Dr. Jake Schaefer, PhDProfessor & Graduate Program Coordinator(601) 266.4928JST 1004jake.schaefer@usm.edu
Mr. J. Michael SellersInstructor & Lab Coordinator(601) 266.6374WSB 141johnny.sellers@usm.edu
Dr. Glen Shearer, Jr., PhDProfessor(601) 266.4722JST 500glen.shearer@usm.edu
Dr. Hao Xu, PhDAssistant Professor(601) 266.4752JST 612hao.xu@usm.edu
Dr. Donald Yee, PhDAssociate Professor(601) 266.4927WSB 136donald.yee@usm.edu
     
Gulf Park    
     
Mr. Robert TurnbullInstructor(228) 214.3294 robert.turnbull@usm.edu
Dr. Jennifer Walker, PhDAssociate Professor & Dean, College of Science & Tech, Gulf Park(228) 865.4507 jennifer.walker@usm.edu
Dr. Francis Bozzolo, PhDAssistant Professor, Gulf Park(228) 214.3269 francis.bozzolo@usm.edu
Dr. Shiao Wang, PhDProfessor(601) 266.6795 shiao.wang@usm.edu
Dr. Maitree MukherjeeAssistant Teaching Professor  maitreyee.mukherjee@usm.edu