Academic Services Personnel

Amy Yeend, MBA

Assistant Dean, Academic Services    & Scholarships

Scianna Hall, 2038

601.266.4663

amy.yeend@usm.edu

 

Erin Sessions

Erin Sessions

Academic Advisor

Scianna Hall, 2037

601.266.4663

erin.sessions@usm.edu

 

Alanna Smith

Alanna Smith

Academic Advisor

Scianna Hall, 2034

601.266.4663

alanna.smith@usm.edu

Shamekia Woods

Shamekia Woods

Academic Advisor

Scianna Hall, 2036

601.266.4663

shamekia.woods@usm.edu 

 

Cheryl Wenzler

Cheryl Wenzler

Office Manager

Scianna Hall, 2035

601.266.4663

cheryl.wenzler@usm.edu

 

 

GULF PARK CAMPUS

Linda Jordan

Linda Jordan

Assistant to the Dean - Gulf Park

Advisor for Online Programs

North Academic Bldg., 225

Gulf Park Campus, Long Beach

228.214.3433 

linda.jordan@usm.edu

 

Grace Michelle Fleming

Grace Michelle Fleming

Academic Advisor

North Academic Bldg., 224

Gulf Park Campus, Long Beach

228.214.3471

michelle.fleming@usm.edu


Heather Sison

Heather Sison

Graduate Program Advisor

North Academic Bldg., 223

Gulf Park Campus, Long Beach

228.214.3496

h.l.adams@usm.edu