Academic Services Personnel

Amy Yeend

Amy Yeend, MBA
Assistant Dean, Academic and Career Services
Scianna Hall, 2029
601.266.4663
amy.yeend@usm.edu

Meghan Mee
Academic Advisor,
Student Success Coordinator
Scianna Hall, 2035
601.266.4663
meghan.mee@usm.edu

J. Christian Sweatt
Academic Advisor, ACA
Scianna Hall, 2034
601.266.4663
christian.sweatt@usm.edu

Cheryl Wenzler

Cheryl Wenzler
Office Manager
Scianna Hall, 2035
601.266.4663
cheryl.wenzler@usm.edu

 

 

 

GULF PARK CAMPUS

 

Linda Jordan

Linda Jordan
Assistant to the Dean - Gulf Coast
Advisor for Online Programs
College of Business Bldg., Rm. 110
Gulf Park Campus, Long Beach
228.214.3433 
linda.jordan@usm.edu

Grace Michelle Fleming

Grace Michelle Fleming
Academic Advisor
College of Business Bldg., Rm. 111
Gulf Park Campus, Long Beach
228.214.3471
michelle.fleming@usm.edu
 

Heather Sison

Heather Adams Sison
Graduate Program Advisor
College of Business Bldg., Rm. 105
Gulf Park Campus, Long Beach
228.214.3471
h.l.adams@usm.edu