Dean's Office

Dean Faye Gilbert

Faye W. Gilbert, Ph.D.
Dean and Professor of Marketing
Scianna Hall, 3109
601.266.4659
faye.gilbert@usm.edu 

Bret Becton, Ph.D.

Bret Becton, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Scianna Hall, 3101
601.266.4659
bret.becton@usm.edu

Brigitte Burgess, Ph.D.

Brigitte Burgess, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Assessment
Scianna Hall, 2038
601.266.4663
brigitte.burgess@usm.edu

Tameka Sullivan

Tameka A. Sullivan
Business Manager
Scianna Hall, 3106
601.266.4807
tameka.sullivan@usm.edu

JT Tisdale

J.T. Tisdale, Ph.D.
Senior Major Gifts Officer
Scianna Hall, 3110
601.266.6824
james.tisdale@usm.edu

Becky Vinzant

Becky Vinzant
Director of External Relations
Scianna Hall, 3105
601.266.4659
rebecca.vinzant@usm.edu

Karen Renea Bates

Karen Renea Bates
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Scianna Hall, 3102
601.266.4659
karen.r.bates@usm.edu

 

Service Areas

 

Amy Yeend

Amy Yeend, MBA
Assistant Director, Career Services
Scianna Hall, 2029
601.266.5931
amy.yeend@usm.edu

Patrick Browning

Patrick Browning, MBA
Database and Assessment Coordinator,
Testing Center
Scianna Hall, 3107
601.266.4248
patrick.browning@usm.edu

 

 


GULF COAST OFFICE 

Dr. LaFleur

Beth LaFleur, Ph.D.
Associate Dean & MBA Director
College of Business Building
Gulf Park Campus
228.214.3447
beth.lafleur@usm.edu 

Linda Jordan

Linda Jordan
Assistant to the Dean
College of Business Building
Gulf Park Campus
228.214.3433
linda.jordan@usm.edu