Dean's Office

Dean Faye Gilbert

Faye W. Gilbert, Ph.D.
Dean and Professor of Marketing
Scianna Hall, 3109
601.266.4659
faye.gilbert@usm.edu 

Stacey Hall

Stacey A. Hall, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean/Associate Professor
Scianna Hall, 3101
601.266.6308
stacey.a.hall@usm.edu

SherRhonda Gibbs

SherRhonda Gibbs
Associate Dean for Analytics and Accreditation/Associate Professor
Scianna Hall, 3112
601.266.5344
sherrhonda.gibbs@usm.edu

Tameka Sullivan

Tameka A. Sullivan
Assistant to the Dean for Finance and Administration
Scianna Hall, 3106
601.266.4807
tameka.sullivan@usm.edu

JT Tisdale, Ph.D.

J.T. Tisdale, Ph.D.
Senior Major Gifts Officer
Scianna Hall, 3110
601.266.6824
james.tisdale@usm.edu

Bailey Harris

Bailey Harris
Marketing Coordinator
Scianna Hall, 3105
601.266.5747
bailey.harris@usm.edu

Karen Renea Bates

Karen Renea Bates
Administrative Specialist
Scianna Hall, 3102
601.266.4659
karen.r.bates@usm.edu

 

Service Areas 

Patrick Browning

Patrick Browning, MBA
Technology and Database Specialist 
Testing Center Coordinator
Scianna Hall, 3107
601.266.4248
patrick.browning@usm.edu

James B. Wilcox

James B. Wilcox
Director, Center for Economic and Entrepreneurship Education
Scianna Hall, 2019
601.266.6055
james.b.wilcox@usm.edu

Amy Yeend

Amy Yeend, MBA
Assistant Dean, Academic and Career Services
Scianna Hall, 2029
601.266.4663
amy.yeend@usm.edu

 


GULF PARK

Beth LaFleur

Beth LaFleur, Ph.D.
Associate Dean & MBA Director
College of Business Building
Gulf Park Campus
228.214.3447
beth.lafleur@usm.edu 

Linda Jordan

Linda Jordan
Assistant to the Dean
College of Business Building
Gulf Park Campus
228.214.3433
linda.jordan@usm.edu