Graduate Programs Contacts

MBA
&
Business Foundations
Graduate Certificate

Elizabeth LaFleur, D.B.A.
Associate Dean and MBA Director
Professor of Marketing
beth.lafleur@usm.edu
228.214.3447

Long Beach, MS

Heather Sison
Graduate Programs Advisor

h.l.adams@usm.edu
228.214.3496

Long Beach, MS 

MPA

Amber Hatten, CPA
Professor of Practice and MPA Director
School of Accountancy
amber.hatten@usm.edu
601.266.6109 

Hattiesburg, MS 

Mary Ann Iverson
Business Manager
School of Accountancy
mary.iverson@usm.edu
601.266.5162

Hattiesburg, MS 

MsED &
Economic Development
Graduate Certificate

Chad R. Miller, Ph.D.
Graduate Coordinator of the
MsED Program
chad.r.miller@usm.edu
601.266.6666

Hattiesburg, MS 

Jewel Adams
Administrative Assistant
Department of EDTSM
jewel.adams@usm.edu
601.266.6762

Hattiesburg, MS 

MsSM &
Sport Security Management
Graduate Certificate

Dennis Phillips, Ph.D.
Graduate Coordinator of the
MSM Program
dennis.phillips@usm.edu
601.266.5578

Hattiesburg, MS

Jewel Adams
Administrative Assistant
Department of EDTSM
jewel.adams@usm.edu
601.266.6762

Hattiesburg, MS