Meet the Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rusty Anderson

Director

rusty.anderson@usm.edu

*LIAISON TO - COLLEGE OF HEALTH,
and COLLEGE OF NURSING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathy Killam

Assistant Director

kathleen.killam@usm.edu

*LIAISON TO - COLLEGE OF
SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Beard

Manager, Career Counseling

mary.a.beard@usm.edu

*LIAISON TO - COLLEGE OF
ARTS AND LETTERS
  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 Kristie Fowler

Career Counselor

kristie.b.fowler@usm.edu

*LIAISON TO - COLLEGE OF
SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

 photo Jasmine Coleman

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jasmine Coleman-Miller

Coordinator, Job Location and Development (JLD) 

jasmine.m.coleman@usm.edu

 photo Paige Jones

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

  

 

 Paige Jones

Marketing Specialist

paige.jones@usm.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cindy Walker

Administrative Specialist

cynthia.walker@usm.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teresa Odom

Information Specialist

maria.odom@usm.edu 

photo Jona Burton

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

Jona Burton

Gulf Coast Campus - Assistant Director of

Career Services

jona.burton@usm.edu

228.214.3330

Hardy Hall

Gulf Coast Student Life

Lisa Stevens

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Stevens

Director, Center for Pathway Experiences 

lisa.stevens@usm.edu