Exhibitors

If you wish to participate as a vendor at the 2017 festival, to be held April 5-7:

1. Read the Exhibitor Letter (PDF)
2. C
omplete and return the Exhibitor Contract (PDF) with payment by check. 
3. For payment via credit card, complete steps 1 and 2 plus the online registration form and select "vendor registration." You may then fax the exhibitor contract to (601) 266-5774.

 

2017 Fay B. Kaigler Children's Book Festival Exhibitors

Mississippi Library Commission: Talking Book Services

3881 Eastwood Dr.
Jackson, MS  39211
Phone: 601.432.4226 or 800.446.0892

www.mlc.lib.ms.us/tbs/
talkingbooks@mlc.lib.ms.us 

REP:Cindy Nugent, Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 601.432.4093
frizsell@mlc.lib.ms.us 

Miss Mattie Foundation

PO Box 445
McComb, MS  39649
Phone:  601.810.5001

www.missmattie.org
missmattiefoundation@gmail.com

REP:  Alice Rhea Mitchell, Author of Scooter Mouse and the Teddy Bears
Phone: (601) 341-8946
alice.rhea.mitchell@gmail.com

 

 

Mississippi Children's Museum
2145 Museum Blvd
Jackson, MS 39296
Phone: 601-981-5469

www.mschildrensmusem.org
info@mcm.ms

REP: Jana Perry, Director of Education and Programs
Phone: 601-709-2603
jana@mcm.us

Delaney Educational Enterprises

1455 W. Morena Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92110
Phone: 800-788-5557

www.Deebooks.com

Rep: Alice Stewart, Connie Quillin, and Natalie Beam
alicenstewart@gmail.com
cquillin@deebooks.com
nbeam@deebooks.com 

 

 

Perma-Bound Books

617 E. Vandalia Road
Jacksonville, IL 62650
Phone: 800-637-6581

www.perma-bound.com
books@perma-bound.com

REP: Parker Holmes and Bill Conner
Phone: Parker 251-366-2170, Bill 601-668-9854
parkerholmes@perma-bound.com
billconner@perma-bound.com

 

Quintessential Press

488 Ditch House Lane
Fallon, NV 89406
Phone: 775-427-6448

www.QPress.com
geojeamorrow@gmail.com

 

 

Vowell Library Services

1064 Sanibel Lane
Gulf Breeze, FL 32563
Phone: 850-516-4435
www.duraboundbooks.com

REP: Jeff and Jackie Vowell
Phone: 850-516-4435
jvowell1@aol.com

 

Line by Lion Publications, LLC

5916 Ashby Lane
Louisville, KY 40272
Phone: 269-235-4737
www.linebylion.com

REP: Amanda Lamkin, Owner
Phone: 269-235-1737
k.a.davur@gmail.com

 

 

Little Roni Publishers
13441 Fairview Road
Byhalia, MS 38611
Phone: 901-340-3980

www.littleronipublishers.com
littleronipublishers@gmail.com

 

REP: Kim Ridley, Acquisitions Editor, and Ellen Sallas
Phone: 901-340-3980
kfridleybooks@gmail.com

Mississippi Library Association
P.O. Box 13687
Jackson, MS  39236-368
Phone: 601-981-4586
www.misslib.org
info@misslib.org 

REP: Phillip Carter
Phone: 601-794-3220
pcarter@lamarcountylibraries.org