Staff


Penny Davis Olivia (Penny) Davis
Project Manager

Location: TEC 214
Phone: 601.266.4784
Email: Olivia.e.davis@usm.edu


Chrissy Hudson 
Administrative Assistant 

Location: TEC 214
Phone: 601.266.4139
Email: Chrissy.Hudson@usm.edu


Samuel Caruthers 
Senior System Administrator 

Location: TEC 329
Phone: 601.266.4949
Email: Samuel.Caruthers@usm.edu


Sherry Smith Sherry Smith, M.A.
Senior Secretary

Location: TEC 214
Phone: 601.266.5712
Email: Sherry.Smith@usm.edu


Miles Graham 
Office Assistant

Location: TEC 214
Phone: 601.266.4949
Email: Miles.Graham@usm.edu


James Sherman 
Work Study Student

Location: TEC 214
Phone: 601.266.4949
Email: James.Sherman@usm.edu