ASID Student Chapter

Southern Miss students are active members in the American Society of Interior Designers (ASID) Student Chapter, hosting and participating in numerous activities and fund raisers, as well as national and regional events. Formed in 1980 the ASID Student Chapter holds several meetings during the fall and spring semesters at the interior design studio. For up to date information, meeting times, membership information, or to see what the Southern Miss ASID Student Chapter members have been doing, contact Faculty Advisor Claire Hamilton @ 601-266-6437 or claire.hamilton@usm.edu

 

ASID Students logo

 

Join the Southern Miss ASID Student Chapter! 

To join the Southern Miss Student Chapter of ASID, please complete the following steps:

2016-2017 ASID Student Chapter Officers

Maggie Betsch

Maggie Betsch
President
maggie.betsch@usm.edu

 

Erin Baugh

Erin Baugh
President-Elect erin.baugh@usm.edu

 

Taylor Arnett

Taylor Arnett Secretary/Treasurer
taylor.arnett@usm.edu

 

Hannah Cole

Hannah Cole
Historian
hannah.cole@usm.edu

 

Kaleigh Sigrest

Kaleigh Sigrest
Program Chair kaleigh.sigrest@usm.edu

 

Kayla Gillis

Kayla Gillis 
Publicity Chair 
kayla.gillis@usm.edu

 


Congratulations to the 2017-2018 ASID Student Chapter Officers

 

Also, visit the National ASID website for the latest national news and events.