Forensic Science Society

Mission:

 

"We, the members of the University of Southern Mississippi Forensic Science Society, hereby associate ourselves to the promotion, development and research in the field of forensic science at the University of Southern Mississippi by providing an arena for those interested in forensic science.”

 

Letter from the Organization:

 

Dear Students,

 

 The Forensic Science Society is always accepting new membership. If you would like to join our organization or get more information about who we are and what we do, please feel free to email one of the organizations elected officers listed bellow.

 

- FSS SMTTT!

 

Social Media:

 

Facebook – Forensic Science Society of USM

 

Twitter - @FSS_USM

 

Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/fss_usm/

 

Officers:

President

Kelli Sharp

Classification: Senior

Major: Forensic Science with emphasis in Criminal Justice

kelli.sharp@usm.edu

 

Vice President

Anna Stuteville

Classification: Senior

Major: Forensic Science with emphasis in Chemistry and Biochemistry

Minors: Chemistry and Criminal Justice

anna.stuteville@usm.edu

 

Secretary

Shamaria Sanders

Classification: Senior

Major: Forensic Science with emphasis in Criminal Justice

Email: shamaria.sanders@usm.edu

 

Treasurer

Taylor Hood

Classification: Senior

Major: Forensic Science with emphasis in Chemistry and Biochemistry

taylor.hood@usm.edu

 

PR and Marketing Liaison

Hanna Lester

Classification: Senior

Major: Forensic Science with emphasis in Biological Sciences

Minor: Chemistry

hanna.lester@usm.edu

 

MDIAI Chairperson

Kaylee Sanders

Classification: Senior

Major: Forensic Science with emphasis in Biological Sciences

kaylee.sanders@usm.edu

 

Advisor:

 

Dr. Dean Bertram

dean.bertram@usm.edu