Undergraduate University Supervisors

ELEMENTARY

Pam Gatchell

Nancy Hunter

Sandra Jackson

Elementary Education Faculty

Special Education Faculty

 

 

 

SECONDARY

English

Sherry Kinkopf

Dr. Rebecca Powell

Foreign Language

Dr. Katie Angus

Dr. Joann Burnett

Dr. Laura Guglani

Dr. Carmen Carracelas-Juncal 

Biology

Science Education Faculty 

Chemistry

Dr. Deborah Booth

Mathematics

Marlene Naquin

Mary Peters

Physics

Dr. Chris Sirola

Social Studies

Dr. Jill Abney

Mary Beth Farrell

 

 

K-12

Dance

Julie White 

Hearing Impaired 

Dr. Kelly Metz

Dr. Marietta Patterson 

Kinesiology

Patrice Lovdahl

Dr. Nancy Speed

Music

Music Education Faculty

 

 

 
Last Name First Name SubjectSchool PhoneSchool Box E-mail
AbneyJillHistory601.266.43355047Jill.Abney@usm.edu
Angus KatieForeign Language601.266.49645038Katie.Angus@usm.edu
Booth DebbieChemistry601.266.64085043Deborah.Booth@usm.edu
BurnettJoanneForeign Language601.266.49645038Joanne.Burnett@usm.edu
Carracelas-JuncalCarmenForeign Language601.266.49645038Carmen.CarracelasJuncal@usm.edu
FarrellMary BethHistory601.266.43355047Mary.Farrell@usm.edu
GatchellPamElementary601.266.45715028Pamela.Gatchell@usm.edu
GuglaniLauraForeign Language601.266.49645038Laura.Guglani@usm.edu
HunterNancyElementary601.266.45715028Nancy.Hunter@usm.edu
JacksonSandraElementary601.266.45715028Sandra.Jackson@usm.edu
KinkopfSherryEnglish601.266.49795037Sherry.Kinkopf@usm.edu
LovdahlPatriceP.E.601.266.63645142Patrice.Lovdahl@usm.edu
Metz KellySpeech/Hearing601.266.55775092Kelly.Metz@usm.edu
NaquinMarleneMath - GC228.214.32985128Marlene.Naquin@usm.edu 
PatersonMariettaHearing Impaired601.266.59926042Marietta.Paterson@usm.edu
PetersMaryMath601.266.66575045Mary.Peters@usm.edu 
PowellRebeccaEnglish - GC228.214.34355128Rebecca.Powell@usm.edu
SirolaChrisPhysics601.266.49345046Christopher.Sirola@usm.edu
SpeedNancyKinesiology601.266.63645142Nancy.Speed@usm.edu
SylvestAnneDirector - EFE601.266.45715028Anne.Sylvest@usm.edu
WhiteJulieDance601.266.41615052Julie.H.White@usm.edu
 
Off campus please dial 601.266 and the last four digits of the supervisors number. To reach them by snail mail 118 College Drive, supervisor's box number, Hattiesburg, MS 39406.