Dean and Dean's Office

Dean

 

/var/folders/w6/9tjc3g3s0t5dcb4tmqyn05nm0000gq/T/com.microsoft.Word/WebArchiveCopyPasteTempFiles/198996.jpg

Trent Gould, Ph.D.
Dean and Professor
Office: OMH 116
Phone: (601) 266-5253 
E-mail: trent.gould@usm.edu

Mailing Address:
The University of Southern Mississippi
118 College Drive #5023

Associate Dean

 

 

 

Jeff Hinton

W. Jeff Hinton, Ph.D., LMFT 
Associate Dean and Professor
Office: OMH 116 
Phone:  (601) 266-4568
E-mail:  Jeff.Hinton@usm.edu
Contact for Recruitment and Retention

Dean's Office Support for Students 

 

/var/folders/w6/9tjc3g3s0t5dcb4tmqyn05nm0000gq/T/com.microsoft.Word/WebArchiveCopyPasteTempFiles/197191.png

See Jennifer Wild if you need help with
a gold card, Praxis, or licensure info.

Jennifer Wild
Certification Officer Educator Licensure 
Office: OMH 121A 
Phone: (601) 266-5522 
E-mail: Jennifer.Wild@usm.edu

Margie Newsome

 

 

 

See Margie Newsome if you need help with
your Degree Progress Report or graduation application.

Margie Newsome
Assistant to Dean for Data Management
Office: OMH 121D 
Phone: (601) 266-6095 
E-mail: Marjorie.Newsome@usm.edu

 Debbie Stoulig

 

 

 

 

 

 

See Debbie Stoulig if you need help with Tk20.

Deborah Stoulig, Ph.D.
Coordinator of NCATE Assessment
Office: OMH 116 
Phone: (601) 266-4539 
E-mail: Deborah.Stoulig@usm.edu

 

Betty Williamson

 

 

 Dean's Office Support for Faculty 

/var/folders/w6/9tjc3g3s0t5dcb4tmqyn05nm0000gq/T/com.microsoft.Word/WebArchiveCopyPasteTempFiles/152651.jpg

See Sherri Turner if you need help with
budget issues and hiring process.

Sherri Turner
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Office: OMH 116 
Phone: (601) 266-4568 
Email: Sherri.Turner@usm.edu