Administrators/Organizational Chart

 

Chair

Dr. Luis Iglesias

LAB 348
(601) 266-4060
luis.iglesias@usm.edu

 

 

Director of Graduate Studies 

Dr. Alexandra Valint

LAB 341
(601) 266-6542
alexandra.valint@usm.edu

 

 

Director of Undergraduate Studies 

 

Dr. Craig Carey

LAB 342
(601) 266-4072

craig.carey@usm.edu 

  

Director of Center for Writers

Professor Angela Ball

LAB 366
(601) 266-4983
angela.ball@usm.edu

Director of Composition

Dr. Joyce Inman

LAB 370
(601) 266-6096
joyce.inman@usm.edu

Gulf Coast Coordinator

Dr. Rebecca Powell

 

Gulf Coast Campus

rebecca.a.powell@usm.edu