Skip navigation

Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life

Sorority Village/Fraternity Row

Graphic of Sorority Village and Fraternity RowSouthern Miss is the home of  Sorority Village and Fraternity Row.  Approximately 18 of our 26 chapters have sorority and fraternity houses that are university-owned.  A total of 572 organizational student leaders are housed in this community. Southern Miss is also the home of two NPHC Sorority Houses, Alpha Kappa Alpha and Delta Sigma Theta.  Other sorority houses include Alpha Chi Omega, Alpha Delta Pi,  Chi Omega, Delta Delta Delta, Delta Gamma, Kappa Delta, Phi Mu, and Pi Beta Phi.  The following fraternities have houses: Alpha Tau Omega, Delta Tau Omega, Kappa Sigma, Phi Kappa Tau, Sigma Alpha Epsilon, Sigma Nu, Sigma Phi Epsilon, Pi Kappa Tau, and Pi Kappa Alpha.


Housing and Residential Life


Contact Us

Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life
R.C. Cook Union
118 College Drive #5008
Hattiesburg Campus

Schedule A Meeting

Campus Map