Skip navigation

Graduate School

Graduate Council Meeting Dates and Proposal Deadlines

 

2019-2020 Meeting Schedule

The Graduate Council will meet at 3:00 p.m. on the third Monday* of each month. Proposals must be submitted by the dates listed below.

MEETING DATE
TIME COLLEGE PROPOSALS DUE TIME
Monday, September 16, 2019 3 p.m. No proposals - Curriculog Training n/a
Monday, October 21, 2019 3 p.m. Friday, October 4, 2019 9 a.m.
Monday, November 18, 2019 3 p.m. Friday, November 1, 2019 9 a.m.
No December Meeting   No December Meeting
 
Monday, January 27, 2020* 3 p.m. Friday, January 10, 2020 9 a.m.
Monday, February 17, 2020 3 p.m. Friday, January 31, 2020 9 a.m.
Monday, March 23, 2020 3 p.m. Friday, March 6, 2020 9 a.m.
Monday, April 20, 2020 3 p.m. Friday, April 3, 2020 9 a.m.
Monday May 18, 2020 (if called) 3 p.m. Friday, May 1, 2020 9 a.m.

*The January meeting will be on the fourth Monday.

Contact Us

Graduate School
211 McCain Library
Hattiesburg Campus

Campus Map

Email
graduateschoolFREEMississippi

Phone
601.266.4369