Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff

Title

Telephone

Email

College of Business and Economic Development

228.214.3447

 

Dr. Beth LaFleur

Associate Dean & MBA Director

228.214.3438

beth.lafleur@usm.edu

Dr. Greg Bradley

Associate Teaching Professor, MGT

228.214.5402

gregory.bradley@usm.edu

Dr. Jacob Breland, SPHR

Associate Professor, MGT

228.214.3316

jacob.breland@usm.edu

John Brown, MS, CPA

Instructor, ACC

228.214.3490

john.a.brown@usm.edu

Kelsey Owens

Administrative Assistant

228.214.3447

kelsey.carter@usm.edu

Michelle Fleming, MS

Academic Advisor

228.214.3471

michelle.fleming@usm.edu

Lance Hopkins, M.Ed.

Professor of Practice, MKT

228.214.3453

lance.hopkins@usm.edu

Dr. Steve Jackson, CPA, CGMA 

Professor, ACC

228.214.3418

steven.r.jackson@usm.edu

Linda Jordan

Assistant to the Dean

228.214.3433

linda.jordan@usm.edu

Dr. Fujun Lai

Professor, MGT

228.214.3446

fujun.lai@usm.edu

Dr. John Lambert

Associate Professor, IB

228.214.5408

john.lambert@usm.edu

Dr. Maria Leach, CMA, CPA

Associate Professor, ACC

228.214.3343

maria.leach@usm.edu

Heather Sison, MBA

Graduate Programs Advisor228.214.3496h.l.adams@usm.edu

Dr. Marco Wolf

Associate Professor, MKT

228.214.3441

marco.wolf@usm.edu

Dr. Ken Zantow

Acting Vice Provost & Associate Professor, MGT

228.214.3437

ken.zantow@usm.edu