Faculty Information

The Department of Systems Leadership & Health Outcomes Faculty & Staff Information

Faculty
Dr. Anita Boykins

Associate Dean

Associate Professor

Anita.Boykins@usm.edu 601.266.5468
Dr. Bonnie Harbaugh

Systems Leadership & Health Outcomes, Chair

DNP Program Director

Professor 

Bonnie.Harbaugh@usm.edu 601.266.5250
Dr. Lachel Story

Assistant Dean for Research & Evaluation

Advanced Practice, Chair

PhD Program Director

Associate Professor

Lachel.Story@usm.edu601.266.6384
Dr. Patsy AndersonAssociate Professor Patsy.Anderson@usm.edu228.265.4538
Dr. Janie ButtsProfessorJanie.Butts@usm.edu601.266.5320
Dr. Sheila DavisProfessorSheila.Davis@usm.edu601.266.5490
Dr. Marcus Gaut Marcus.Gaut@usm.edu601.266.5861
Dr. Juanita Graham Juanita.Graham@usm.edu601.266.5966 
Dr. Sat Ananda HaydenAssistant ProfessorSatananda.Hayden@usm.edu601.266.5473
Dr. Karen RichAssociate ProfessorKaren.Rich@usm.edu228.265.4561
Staff
Anna Jo BarrettAdministrative AssistantAnna.J.Berry@usm.edu601.266.5462