Hattiesburg Campus Faculty - CISE

Our Hattiesburg faculty invite you to explore your possibilities in the educational field, and join us as we prepare exemplary education professionals.

Jonathan Beedle, Ph.D.

Janet Boyce, Ph.D.

Audra Classen, Ph.D.

Hollie Gabler Filce, Ph.D.

Diane Fisher, Ph.D.

Taralyn Hartsel, Ph.D.

Joy Hines, Ph.D.

Tracey S. Hodges, Ph.D.

James Howell, Ph.D.

Rose Jones, Ph.D.

Alisa Lowrey, Ph.D.

Suzanne McKee-Waddell, Ph.D.

Hani Morgan, Ph.D.

Jennifer Osborne, Ph.D.

Stacy Reeves, Ph.D.

Sharon Rouse, Ph.D.

Gregory Smith, Ph.D.

Anne Sylvest, Ph.D.

Katie Tonore, Ph.D.

David Walker, Ed.D.

Kim Walker, Ed.S.

Shuyan Wang, Ph.D.

Margie Willis, Ed.S.