Graduate Assistants

Spring 2017  

 

Name

Current Assignment

Contact Information

Tracy Barnett

Dale Center Fellow

tracy.barnett@usm.edu

Sean Buckelew

HIS 102-08 (Online)

sean.buckelew@usm.edu

Dennis Cowles

HIS 101-01 (Dr. Grivno)

HIS 101-02  (Dr. Grivno)

dennis.cowles@usm.edu

Zeynep Otluoglu Dursun

HIS 102-01 (Dr. Haynes)

zeynep.dursun@usm.edu

Rob Farrell

HIS 102-01 (Dr. Casey)

robert.farrell@usm.edu

Lisa Foster

HIS 101-03 (Dr. Chambers)

lisa.c.foster@usm.edu

Ell Greer

HIS 102-03 (Dr. Stur)

Elizabeth.greer@usm.edu 

Kevin Grubbs

HIS 102-08 (Online)

kevin.grubbs@usm.edu

Guido Rossi

HIS 102-01 (Dr. Casey)

guido.rossi@usm.edu

Jonathan Harton

History Lab

jonathan.harton@usm.edu

Wes Hazzard

HIS 102-03 (Dr. Stur)

wesley.hazzard@usm.edu

John Mangipano

HIS 102-04 (Dr. Tyler)

john.mangipano@usm.edu

Hayden McDaniel

Oral History Center/ NHD

hayden.mcdaniel@usm.edu

John Mortimer

HIS 102-08 (Online)

john.mortimer@usm.edu

Olivia Moore

History Lab

olivia.moore@usm.edu

Lindsey Peterson

HIS 101-06 (Dr. Luckhardt)

lindsey.peterson@usm.edu

Adam Rock

HIS 101-03 (Dr. Chambers)

adam.rock@usm.edu

Tyler Rotter

HIS 102-01 (Dr. Haynes)

tyler.rotter@usm.edu

Nick Schaefer

Main Office

nickolas.schaefer@usm.edu

Emily Smith

Main Office

Emily@usm.edu

Lucas Somers

HIS 101-06 (Dr. Luckhardt)

lucas.somers@usm.edu

Samantha Taylor

McCain Fellow

samantha.a.taylor@usm.edu

Eve Wade

HIS 101-06 (Dr. Luckhardt)

eve.wade@usm.edu