Graduate Assistants

Fall 2017

 

Name Current Assignment Contact Information
Allan Branstiter McCain Fellow eugene.branstiter@usm.edu
Sean Buckelew HIS 101-12 (Online) sean.buckelew@usm.edu
Dennis Cowles HIS 102-03 (Dr. Swope) dennis.cowles@usm.edu
Jacob Featherling Main Office jacob.featherling@usm.edu
Elle Greer History Lab elizabeth.greer@usm.edu
Kevin Grubbs HIS 101-12 (Online) kevin.grubbs@usm.edu
Jonathan Harton History Lab jonathan.harton@usm.edu
Hayley Hasik HIS 101-03 (Dr. Wiest) hayley.hasik@usm.edu
Jamie Henton HIS 101-03 (Dr. Wiest) jamie.henton@usm.edu
Daniella Kawa HIS 102-02 (Dr. Abney) daniella.kawa@usm.edu
Brennan Kuehl HIS 101-04 (Dr. Chambers) brennan.kuehl@usm.edu
Hayden McDaniel HIS 101-01 (Dr. Grivno) hayden.mcdaniel@usm.edu
HIS 101-02 (Dr. Grivno)
Olivia Moore HIS 101-05, 07, 08, 10 (Dr. Ural) olivia.moore@usm.edu
John Mortimer HIS 102-02 (Dr. Abney) john.mortimer@usm.edu
Lindsey Peterson Dale Center Fellow lindsey.peterson@usm.edu
Brannon Price HIS 102-01 (Dr. LaPierre) brannon.price@usm.edu
Adam Rock HIS 102-01 (Dr. LaPierre) adam.rock@usm.edu
John Sarvela HIS 102-03 (Dr. Swope) john.sarvela@usm.edu
Andrew Sims Main Office andrew.d.sims@usm.edu
Emily Smith Oral History Center emily@usm.edu
Lucas Somers HIS 101-05, 07, 08, 10 (Dr. Ural) lucas.somers@usm.edu
Christine Tarride HIS 101-12 (Online) christine.tarride@usm.edu
Eve Wade HIS 101-04 (Dr. Chambers) eve.wade@usm.edu